Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis, NM

Great Hotel for the kids!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Clean rooms, nice staff, and a great pool for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Great overnight hotel with a comfortable bed

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Loved the location. Close to Uptown but away from the noise. Comfortable bed. The plus was the Neutrogena toiletries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Comfortable. Clean. Great Location.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Great location. Nice staff. Clean.
Cons: Better pillows. HVAC seems lacking. More channels on cable.
Location: Near 3 shopping malls: Uptown, Coronado & Winrock. Quite a few nice restaurants are peppered around the hotel as well. All within walking distance.
Maybe it's just me, but it seems like Hilton has been taking over other hotels and slapping its name on it. I've stayed at quite a few Garden Inns and they don't seem as "up to par" as I remember. Don't get me wrong, it was clean, comfortable and in a nice part of town. Just seems like it could be more to meet the cost. I'll still choose Garden Inns, but its getting dicey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Great place to stay in Albuquerque

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Local outdoor mall is within walking distance with many restaurants.
Central place that is clean and has a great staff. Restaurant provides good food at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to SNL

Posted Nov 6, 2014
15 minute drive to the Eubank gate or 10 minutes to Gibson in the morning, including queue time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice place to stay. Convenient to the National Lab (10-15 minute drive in morning traffic.) Trader Joe's is right around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: There are 2 major malls and lts of restaurants near by.
Our room faced the highway and there was a bit of highway noise. The air conditioner was a bit loud. Othere than the noise the stay was good.