Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice place to stay. Convenient to the National Lab (10-15 minute drive in morning traffic.) Trader Joe's is right around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: There are 2 major malls and lts of restaurants near by.
Our room faced the highway and there was a bit of highway noise. The air conditioner was a bit loud. Othere than the noise the stay was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington

Review of the Room.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean grounds, friendly staff. I did not use the pool but it looked really fun with a nice slide.
Cons: Improved attention to detail of the room, get new beds.
Location: The location was in between two malls. Lots to do and see. Italian restuarant next door and bar on site. Plenty of other things to do nearby.
The over all hotel was very nice, inside and out. The room appeared to be clean and maintained. The three days of the stay the cleaning staff was a bit lazy on refilling coffee items on one of them. Found in the room was someone's sleeping mask which had been dropped by the side of the bed. It was their the entire three days of the stay. The bed's on the other hand seemed odd. They were the memory foam beds but feel they need replacing or updating as they seem to suck you in and not let you out and formed a U shape. The room I would rate as good the bed was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean, large and roomy. The beds were comfortable. Our kids had a blast in the pool. Overall experience was great.
Cons: Add enough shampoo and conditioner. There were three of us women with long hair and you only supplied two in room.
Location: Albuquerque New Mexico. Two shopping malls are located nearby. Several restaurants.
The room was very clean, large and roomy. The beds were comfortable. Our kids had a blast in the pool. Overall experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Great location.
Great Location. Walking distance to great shopping and restaurants. Staff was nice and helpful. The only issue was the swimming pool. The lady who was working and a bit rude. My kids were scared to get in trouble by her. Even though we signed the forms to get on the slide. They decided not to cause she was scary. Other than that it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Excellent location! Will stay again.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Located just off of I-40. Close to shopping & restaurants. (Uptown, Coronado Mall & Winrock shopping center) Only stayed 1 night but the room was very nice, was equipped with a fridge & microwave. The adjustable bed was awesome. The shower was spacious & had good water pressure. The staff was friendly, We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean and appealing
Cons: Pool had a slide but didn't open until 5pm. We were in at 10pm and out by 10am next day. Sadly, our kids didn't get to enjoy the slide.
Our family stayed here for one night. Fastest check in I have ever seen when we arrived at 10pm. Nice and quiet indoor pool! Bedroom and facilities were clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JC from Las Cruces

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good, service, cleanliness, location. Two things that might be deal breakers for some people, the interstate noise at night, I could hear the road noise all night. The breakfast, I felt was very overpriced for what it was, and our server seemed very distracted by the firemen who were also staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

An OK stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location close to freeway
Cons: Location close to freeway!! LOUD
This was an ok stay for us. With so many options in the area for lodging, I would probably try something else in the future. The bed wasn't at all comfortable and the room was a little dated and could have been a bit cleaner. It was extremely LOUD next to the freeway.. hard to sleep. Nothing "awful" about it, just nothing that would bring me back considering the room price.