Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to SNL

Posted Nov 6, 2014
15 minute drive to the Eubank gate or 10 minutes to Gibson in the morning, including queue time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice place to stay. Convenient to the National Lab (10-15 minute drive in morning traffic.) Trader Joe's is right around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: There are 2 major malls and lts of restaurants near by.
Our room faced the highway and there was a bit of highway noise. The air conditioner was a bit loud. Othere than the noise the stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juliefrom Texas

would recommend to everyone

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, courtesy staff, we needed a cab they took care of it. Loved the coffee and infused water room was clean to perfection. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Darrellfrom California

Hotels.com People are Treated Differently

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful when you book as the "Free Breakfast" isn't included when you don't book directly with the hotel. So, the 'free breakfast' ended up costing me $11.95 per person. Not happy! I will continue to use Hotel.com to get better value, but going forward I will be avoiding this chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Misaelfrom New York City

Great Place

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love staying at the Hilton Garden Hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, easy from I-40

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel right off I-40. Great for those passing through town. Family style restaurant nearby & pool for entertaining the kids. Staff was exceptionally friendly. Nice break from the road.