Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hotel was nice easy to walk to balloon fiesta. I will stay in hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Havasu City,AZ

Balloon Fiesta Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Very close to Balloon Fiesta Park and the friendly staff.
Stayed four days for the Balloon Fiesta and everything from the service to the room was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William Trujillofrom 'El Paso, TX

close to many attractions.

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the room. Had lots of fun. Had the best night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older Holiday Inn. Could use an update. Still a comfortable clean place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JFfrom OK

Met expectations

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was average, but fine for resting before driving another day. We were somewhat concerned about cars possibly being broken into because of some news reports we heard about that vicinity. Luckily we could see our car from the room window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Lily, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are located in a quiet and safe part of town. Calvin Velasquez Front Office manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patfrom Longmont, CO

Nice, but a little tired.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a fine hotel for our overnight before getting home. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was small but clean, and overall it was a-ok. The staff was friendly and helpful. The entire hotel could use a freshen up and the tables in the eating area could use some quieting feet on the chairs; otherwise all was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Lily, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review I will tuck the hotel in for a nice nap so it gets the rest it needs. We got those breakfast tables all leveled out by the way. Thank you for your feedback. Calvin Velasquez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cecilia Cervantesfrom Alburquerque, NM

great. right off highway!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great! I am disabled and need grab bars in shower. They were great in putting us in a room with that! We were traveling with our grandkids and they loved it too! Beds were comfy. Room was clean. Loved it. We even stayed here on return trip :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stanfrom Crider

Convenient, but doesn't have everything

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room were mostly great. Clean, spacious, close to the interstate. One gripe would be the door knob to our room was not attached making it hard to leave once you got in. The front desk assured us it would be fixed. Also, they have the standard Holiday Inn room service menu, but they don't offer room service at this location. A little confusing to provide a menu, but no room service.