Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Klassedi from Roswell, NM

Stayed here multiple times

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Great location. Fine staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Television channels were not working. Was told this by front desk staff at check-in. They were having trouble with their provider.
Location: Balloon Fiesta Park. Casino up the road about a mile.
On business in Albuquerque. Great location. Fine staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The stay was ok. The hotel it self is small. rooms and bathrooms were very small also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alina

Never disappoints us

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very clean place. Cable wasnt working too good. Very quiet area.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Hello, I am glad you enjoyed you stay and am very sorry you experienced the difficulties with our cable provider. We have since corrected the issue and hope you come back and see us. Thank you for the great review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I saw balloons!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nice hotel, close to restaurants by car. I woke up Sunday to leave and really enjoyed the views of the three sisters, other mountains and two balloons overhead. Gas station next door. Very clean! Temperature controlled by wall thermostat - did not seem too noisy. Room was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Chicago

All I Needed

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: I appreciated the 24 hour access to tea / coffee & fresh fruit, plus the warm cookies in the afternoon!
Cons: The fitness center was minimal. How about an elliptical machine instead of the 2nd treadmill, and the mat used for floor exercises was crumbling.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby, plus the Balloon Festival Park was within walkable distance.
The hotel location was picked for its convenient location - not far from the airport and near my business. However, the room was also spacious, clean and perfectly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

AZ vacation

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing negative is that the hot tub was luke warm, which after traveling in a car all day would have been nice to enjoy a real hot tub.Great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com