Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Went there for a Marching Competition at the University Stadium. Hotel is very close and have easy access to stadium. Everything was good except for the noise level. You can hear everything from rooms close by and outside noise was pretty loud too. The most annoying sound came from the refrigerator. I finally was able to fall asleep after we turned off the AC and unplug the refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Early food available before 6am to accommodate Balloon Festival guests
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very near the airport
It was a pleasant stay, conveniently near the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Marily, Hotel Management
Dear Mikey, I would like to thank you for leaving us a great review, I am glad to know that our location was to your convenience. I hope you have a wonderful weekend, take care! Kindest regards, Marily Mendoza Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice because it was one city block from meeting

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I spoke to the manager about saving 10 rooms. She was not cooperative,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Bed

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Bed, space, peaceful.
Cons: Shuttle bus
Location: Well... we didn't do anything. this was just a stopover
Amazing bed, so very comfortable. Large room with all you need. Close to the airport but no noise from planes. Breakfast was much better than expected and had a very large selection. Cocoa very good. Eggs great. Cinnamon bun was yummy. Would happily stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice, well-kept hotel. Clean, comfortable and modern. Roomy rooms, good wireless, and good breakfast ( try the hot cinnamon buns).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Good breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Nice, quiet room to stay. Enjoyed the breakfast. Liked the egg rolls the most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Well located, near the airport and easy access to I-25, priced reasonably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice hotel close to airport and resturants. Staff was friendly and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Iowa

Easy to find

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everybody was very nice. Quick check in. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Good pool. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria B. from Las Cruces, NM

Great hotel close to Isotopes Ballpark!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay. It was a perfect distance from the ballpark, the personnel were great and had amazing attitudes. I enjoyed everything about my stay.