Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Area

What you would Expect

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Tub drain flowed a little slow, causing water to build up during the shower. Bed was a little too soft for my liking.
Cons: Closer attention to the plumbing Firmer mattress.
Location: The motel was located a few blocks from the freeway. However there was a nice restaurant just across the street.
Room was clean and comfortable. Good climate control. A little off of the beaten path. Easy parking. Friendly staff. Good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We spent one night, room was clean, breakfast was good, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly. Nice pool. Bad WIFI.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff, breakfast and pool.
Cons: The internet.
The staff was great. The breakfast was well stocked and had a wide variety of choices both hot and cold. We had small issues with the toilet and there were mildew stains in the shower that require caulking not housecleaning. The pool was a huge hit with the younger kids even though the shallow area was quite limited. The internet was VERY slow and you had to relog in after short breaks. The bad internet connection was a huge negative for my older kids. So depending on your needs this can be the perfect hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Added on two more nights

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: Better shower curtains (won't wet floor)
Terrific staff, fine breakfast, good coffee, good beds and linen, extremely convenient to airport, highway, downtown. Nothing negative to report. I wish all motels were this good. (Of course you can hear sounds from other rooms but I take this as a given, and the sound of the a/c covers everything.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Nice facility for work related travel. Only dislike was the 30 minutes it took to get checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to the airport anduniversity

Posted May 2, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Asked questions about dining and the staff made great recommendations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUIS from Mexico

excelente

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay but not ideal

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a small desk, chair and ottoman and the bed was okay. I have never seen such a worn out toilet seat (likely due to cleaning with bleach) and there was some carpet staining as well. View to parking lot. Quite noisy due to location near swimming pool with families loudly running through the corridor. Employees were friendly but could be more helpful. Asked about early breakfast for my departure and was told I needed to notify them which I had just done. Was told to advise employee on next shift but after some persuasion the employee agreed to pass on the message. Neighbourhood has little to offer. Applebee's and Fuddrucker's nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels