Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great for an extended stay! Lots of room, and very comfortable. Only complaint was unreliable wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review! We highly value the feedback provided by our guests and strive to meet their expectations in all things. We are currently looking into our internet service to ensure that all guests can get the connectivity that they need, whether for business or leisure. Expect an improved experience the next time you come and see us! Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa

Stinky situation

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The staff was helpful and attentive. The lady who prepped the breakfast area was very nice. The hotel was filthy everywhere and our room stunk of cigarettes. Shower was hot but the drain was so slow the tub filled with water. This is not a good place for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take the concerns of our guests very seriously as we strive to meet or exceed the expectations carefully crafted by the IHG brand. We apologize for failing to meet these expectations during your recent stay with us. We will be communicating more thoroughly between our departments to ensure that the cleanliness of our property will be what our guests have come to expect from IHG brands. The next time you are in Albuquerque, we urge you to come and stay with us again for an improved experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okatie, SC

Convenient for our needs

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Staff very friendly. Room immaculate. Would definitely stay there on my next trip to Albuquerque.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Farminton NM

Check in

Posted Jan 15, 2015
When I checked in to the hotel the desk clerk Dillion put me in a room that was already occupied by someone else. Freaky, creepy !! Went back down stairs to let Dillion know what was going on and he was very rude. Finally got a room but each time I left the hotel I would come back and my key wouldn't work so again I would have to go down stairs to get it reactived. Seems like I spend more time at the front desk them I did in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very welcoming and clean for our short stay. Good breakfast options. Hotel is close to many shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good choice

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Everything good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KATHLEEN Afrom Brawley, Ca.

Great hotel experience

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience in this hotel was great. Clean room good service, clean lobby great people working the desk, wonderful gal working the breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com