Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okatie, SC

Convenient for our needs

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Staff very friendly. Room immaculate. Would definitely stay there on my next trip to Albuquerque.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Farminton NM

Check in

Posted Jan 15, 2015
When I checked in to the hotel the desk clerk Dillion put me in a room that was already occupied by someone else. Freaky, creepy !! Went back down stairs to let Dillion know what was going on and he was very rude. Finally got a room but each time I left the hotel I would come back and my key wouldn't work so again I would have to go down stairs to get it reactived. Seems like I spend more time at the front desk them I did in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very welcoming and clean for our short stay. Good breakfast options. Hotel is close to many shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Derekfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good value......

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean and a nice size. Ice machine did not work and the sink was difficult to adjust the temperature. Overall was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammiefrom NM

Good Hotel - Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. Breakfast was really good. Room was spacious and clean. The only problem I had was the tub and sick didn't drain well, but it wasn't a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highways.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Very nice and clean. Comfortable. Close to several places to eat plus the University and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom New Mexico

Great stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Having a full breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom Cordova

Good value

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Always pleased

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Hotel was excellent along with staff member, always have a great time at the holiday inn