Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olly from UK

Very friendly, exceptionally helpful staff

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The hotel itself is quite old but appears to have been fairly recently refurbished. Beds are comfy. The staff were great, and the free shuttle service was indispensable - like having your own limo driver! We would stay here again just for this service. Oh, and there's an Applebee's next door if you want something a bit more exciting for breakfast..!
1 out of 5
by jamie from Albuquerque-midtown

The rooms are filthy.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The rooms were filthy. the shower curtain had brown spots, smelt like mildew, there is no fan in the bathroom which is only a box, and the water in the tub wouldn't drain as I showered very small, rooms were dusty and the blankets had brown stains. we moved rooms, they moved to New room and the clean blanket/throw had white crusty stuff on it. these were clean rooms. staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Clean and beds are comfortable. Newer and updated. Stayed one night and it was nice to check out at 11.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a convenient location within city

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Room and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Applebees across parking lot so when hunger struck or a quick cocktail it was a close option. Location convenient to family visiting.
The room was nicely kept and spacious. The complimentary breakfast and staff were both pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for one night ackward room layout.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience & price
Cons: Complementary breakfast was terreble. Vending machines don't work.
Location: Nothing around this hotel.
I guess it was OK for one night, not the best if you bring kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business travel from NM

Accessible

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Accessible to central ABQ. Clean room
Cons: Change up the breakfast! Same food all week with no variation. HVAC was loud when it operated. Had to turn off at night. Not able to open the window.
Reasonable place for family and business travelers. Clean, near restaurants (non on site). Coffee hot and plentiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel but better in the area

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Not much.
I stay at Holiday Inns regularly for business travel. This was the worst yet, as they double charged my room and were not helpful resolving it. I will not book this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Fort Collins, CO

Comfortable business trip base

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Location: Not too far from anything in and around Nob Hill, downtown, and the client offices I needed to visit.
I was very pleased with the suite layout of the room - plenty of room for my office work and lounging comfort. I did not need the convenient in-room kitchenette or separate seating area, but they made for a pleasant suite experience! The breakfast included plenty of options, similar to other hotels in this category. Western omelette, sausages, biscuits and gravy, cereal, pancakes, breads, cinnamon buns, yogurts, juices, and so on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The staff, clean room, reasonable rate, comfortable room.
I enjoyed my stay. I wish I could have stayed a little longer. The staff was friendly (I especially liked the breakfast lady), the place was very clean, and the location was good. I will return. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014