Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel was updated and the room was clean. My daughter and I had a great nights sleep. The only negative was the fitness room. It could use some new cardio machines, but I realize this is not high on most people's list. I would definitely stay hear again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Adequate - not nice - breakfast & wireless free

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Free wireless and breakfast nice - ok for overnight - not real nice or updated - not sure if stay again but
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: clean, close to interststate
Cons: make the entire hotel non-smoking!
Nice, clean hotel. Only complaint was that they put us on the smoking floor, in a non-smoking room, but the entire floor smelled of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Bathroom door would stick on floor while opening and closing. Bathroom products lacking.
Nice-sized room; comfortable stay; would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: downtown
We enjoyed our brief stay: nice location, large room, good breakfast. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben and Patty from Denver

Albuquerque visit

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: I loved the pillows and the bed in my hotel room.
Cons: Air Condition in the lobby. Honestly, I really didn't notice. Parking was fine. Every thing worked in the hotel for me.
Location: Old Town Albuquerque.
The hotel is nice and clean. Perfect. Downstairs lobby was hot but I think that can be overlooked. The room was clean and cool and comfortable and that is all that matters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always try to stay at Holiday Inn's because they are always nice and clean. It was just as we expected and Very soft beds.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MDSWEET from Rancho Cucamonga

Stinky

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Granted we requested a smoking (suite). But the room was filthy and smelled like a group of people just put their cigarettes out. And for the suite part, that's a joke a couch fridge and microwave. The room was no larger than my master bedroom at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by justin from colorado

Roomy clean suites

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great for me and business associate to spend a fewdays. Clean n comfy. Decent breakfast