Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Farminton NM

Check in

Posted Jan 15, 2015
When I checked in to the hotel the desk clerk Dillion put me in a room that was already occupied by someone else. Freaky, creepy !! Went back down stairs to let Dillion know what was going on and he was very rude. Finally got a room but each time I left the hotel I would come back and my key wouldn't work so again I would have to go down stairs to get it reactived. Seems like I spend more time at the front desk them I did in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very welcoming and clean for our short stay. Good breakfast options. Hotel is close to many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highways.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Very nice and clean. Comfortable. Close to several places to eat plus the University and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Always pleased

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Hotel was excellent along with staff member, always have a great time at the holiday inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siobhanfrom augusta, GA

Great family visit!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was visiting family in New Mexico. With an niece and nephew at UNM we needed a place convenient for them but safe for the kids. The rooms were wonderful. We got two and had three in each room. Plenty of space. The beds were the most comfortable I have found in any hotel in the past 15 years (and I travel a lot!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: You can't do anything about the noise from highway traffic.
Location: See above. Also, Nob Hill, airport, Rio Ranchos, Old Town, etc.
Close to the airport, a luggage store (I had to buy a new suitcase),restaurant nearby. Staff was excellent: very friendly and helpful, especially the lady who runs the breakfast area and the young man at the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robinfrom Austin

Good hotel for price.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly adequate hotel. Good service and staff. Breakfast was good. Our room happened to be at a noisy end of hall, and not *perfectly* clean, but clean enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com