Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great for an extended stay! Lots of room, and very comfortable. Only complaint was unreliable wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review! We highly value the feedback provided by our guests and strive to meet their expectations in all things. We are currently looking into our internet service to ensure that all guests can get the connectivity that they need, whether for business or leisure. Expect an improved experience the next time you come and see us! Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa

Stinky situation

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The staff was helpful and attentive. The lady who prepped the breakfast area was very nice. The hotel was filthy everywhere and our room stunk of cigarettes. Shower was hot but the drain was so slow the tub filled with water. This is not a good place for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take the concerns of our guests very seriously as we strive to meet or exceed the expectations carefully crafted by the IHG brand. We apologize for failing to meet these expectations during your recent stay with us. We will be communicating more thoroughly between our departments to ensure that the cleanliness of our property will be what our guests have come to expect from IHG brands. The next time you are in Albuquerque, we urge you to come and stay with us again for an improved experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okatie, SC

Convenient for our needs

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Staff very friendly. Room immaculate. Would definitely stay there on my next trip to Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rayfrom Las Vegas

Good hotel, but not so good internet access.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed the night at this hotel. Nice place, nice people, and easy to get to. However, I have to give one negative as the internet speed is low. I could not get any work done as page loads were so slow (up to 60 seconds each). I need a fast connection to take care for business. I would pay extra for that service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

headed southwest out of the snow

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
friiendly people, all the amenities, easy to find..No need to take a chance on the unknown when the HI-Express is available. The breakfast could use a little creativity. The eggs leave something to be desired but the cinnamon rolls are always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Ramsey, NJ

Not a good experience

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I checked into the hotel I was told I was in a room on the 5th floor. The host at the desk gave me the room card and I went up to the 5th floor. When I got to the room & tried the key card it didn't work. I went back down to the lobby and there was a different person there. I told him that the key card wasn't working and he re-activated the card. I went back to the 5th floor and tried the card again. It worked... However there was already someone staying in that room!! So back down to the lobby I went. Only to be told that it was the wrong room & I was supposed to be on the 2nd floor...not a good thing. I was also approached by a man and teenage boy while outside & they asked me for money for a hotel room saying they had just traveled from North Cali. Not impressed with the neighborhood....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and hotel were very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Farminton NM

Check in

Posted Jan 15, 2015
When I checked in to the hotel the desk clerk Dillion put me in a room that was already occupied by someone else. Freaky, creepy !! Went back down stairs to let Dillion know what was going on and he was very rude. Finally got a room but each time I left the hotel I would come back and my key wouldn't work so again I would have to go down stairs to get it reactived. Seems like I spend more time at the front desk them I did in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very welcoming and clean for our short stay. Good breakfast options. Hotel is close to many shops and restaurants.