Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

nice and clean hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
It was a nice hotel with a friendly staff. clean and neat for a one night trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Kansas

Horrible mattresses.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The beds were horrible, very uncomfortable mattresses. When my wife told the desk how uncomfortable the mattresses were she was told they couldn't refund any part of the stay because we used Hotels.com. Basically we got brushed off. Nice clean hotel and if you don't care about the quality of the mattress you're sleeping on you'll probably be fine with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Denver

Quick stop on an overnight drive

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a night on our way back from the holidays in CA. Very comfortable and clean. Easy to get to. The staff was very helpful and breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wendell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldfrom El Rancho New Mexico

Starting a new year

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every christmas we a a family we like to get away for some time alone since we lost our dauther 7 years ago its not the same to us so for some relaxatation we go on a mini vacation we really enjoyed your hotel price was just right it is centered where you can get any where within minuets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Loved it

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Just needed somewhere to stay for a night on my way from California to Colorado. Very clean hotel. amazing King Size bed, and very friendly staff. I will definitely return of the opportunity comes around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gustavofrom Taos NM

good experience

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Are experience at this hotel was good, We like that it had a pool and a spa. it was close to McDonald not to far away from downtown.If we where going to stay in Albuquerque again it would be in this hotel...