Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great hotel and convenient to interstate. Was extremely happy with staff and cleanliness of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located right!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Just passing thru Albuquerque. Hotel is convenient to both Interstates. Close to Old Town restaurants and the other things travelers want. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Wonderful !

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The food and great bed.
Cons: There is nothing I woukd change or improve.
Location: The location was great just off of the interstate, easy to find. Only stayed for the night so we did not do anything.
This was a great hotel, nice clean room with a great bed, The Hot breaksfast was outstanding with lots of choices. Thanks for allof the great service, you can tell that the staff realy cares about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Clean, comfortable and updated hotel. Just what I expected from Holiday Inn Express. Staff was friendly and gave a great recommendation for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Over night

Posted May 30, 2015
I will stay only here when I go to Albuquerque. The room was great and breakfast was yummy. Front desk staff were helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-40 South

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable accommodation. Friendly staff.
Cons: Internet was a touch slow at times. Multiple sign-ins required made the WiFi experience less than ideal.
Comfortable Hotel near the Old Town Area (about a 5-7 minute drive away).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from visitor from uk

Hotel ok traffic noise if you do not pay Extra

Posted May 3, 2015
Asked for a room change traffic noise offered dog friendly room disabled room or 304 with single bed and a.c. unit Outside adjacent to room visitor from UK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great hotel, large spacious room, clean, excellent staff. Very pleased with this hotel. Would stay here again for sure. Know it is 10 minutes from historic part of town but easy drive. Like it is set off from busy street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa from Someplace, AK

Great, except for the coffee...

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marylyn M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels