Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Clean, comfortable and updated hotel. Just what I expected from Holiday Inn Express. Staff was friendly and gave a great recommendation for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Over night

Posted May 30, 2015
I will stay only here when I go to Albuquerque. The room was great and breakfast was yummy. Front desk staff were helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-40 South

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable accommodation. Friendly staff.
Cons: Internet was a touch slow at times. Multiple sign-ins required made the WiFi experience less than ideal.
Comfortable Hotel near the Old Town Area (about a 5-7 minute drive away).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from visitor from uk

Hotel ok traffic noise if you do not pay Extra

Posted May 3, 2015
Asked for a room change traffic noise offered dog friendly room disabled room or 304 with single bed and a.c. unit Outside adjacent to room visitor from UK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great hotel, large spacious room, clean, excellent staff. Very pleased with this hotel. Would stay here again for sure. Know it is 10 minutes from historic part of town but easy drive. Like it is set off from busy street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across street from Pueblo Cultural Center

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Advertised as being close to Old Town but was actually 15 minutes driving time away. Clean and quiet. Good breakfast. Directly across street from Pueblo Cultural Center. Wonderful, must-see place with much history of the Pueblo Indians and Native Dancing on weekends. Good restaurant there, too. Try the Indian Taco...delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancy from Blue Springs MO

Albuquerque trip

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Best breakfast of any hotel we have stayed in. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice and clean hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
It was a nice hotel with a friendly staff. clean and neat for a one night trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Colorado Springs

Great hotel, not so great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
If the room had been on the other side it would have been perfect, the road was very noisy and there were no other rooms to change to as we booked and paid in advance so the hotel itself had no way of changing the reservation.