Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Very comfortable and quick check-in process. Free shuttle to and from the airport with affordable, on-site parking while you are away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gallup NM

Awesome

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice and the facilities were very well kept and clean.
Cons: Make sure all the facilities in the room work properly.
Location: Not applicable for me.
The refrigerator had a ticking noise all night long and it was worrisome to try and sleep. The curtains would not close all the way to keep out the light at night and insure privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a nice stay, rooms very nice and clean and beds were very comfortable, I would denifitely take my family to stay again. On the downside it was a little hidden and confusing to find off the freeway and there is no complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Close to New Mexico University.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: The restaurant was not open early enough for our purposes as we had an early event.
Location: It was close to everything, Old Town , the university, fine restaurants.
The hotel was very clean and quiet. The facilities were in excellent shape. The hotel were extremely courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Logan, UT

Rode hard and put up wet.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Not a lot.
Cons: Time to get refurbished, replace the loud ancient HVAC.
Location: Near the airport, convenient for that and nothing else.
This hotel seems to have suffered from a lot of use/abuse. Start off with the entryway blocked by two hotel vans; not a good start. Interior walls and halls are beat up; lots of scratch and dent. Got put into a handicapped room without notice or request, couldn't change rooms. Room interior also a bit worn and needing refurbishment. Very loud heater/HVAC unit, also very loud fan in the bathroom. A paid breakfast was available but clearly didn't look worth the cost so I skipped it. In all, a disappointing result. Strongly driving me to another brand hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Accommodating, close to the airport

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: I really liked the staff, who were more than willing to help.
Cons: The furniture, wall fixtures and such are a bit shopworn. Just a modest face lift would help.
Location: Very close to airport. Shuttle arrives immediately upon calling
This is a clean and well-run hotel with excellent staff who are willing to go beyond. I arrived at 10:30 in the morning after a long flight, and they managed to accommodate me cheerfully. The room was clean and well-appointed, albeit a bit worn in places ( one of the dresser drawers would not close). The rooms were not as quiet as I had hoped, but they are comfortable and extremely clean. The airport shuttle is a great amenity, with cheerful and expedient delivery.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Go to another hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Room was freezing more comfortable in the hall.got no sleep. Room was changed very late and company is ignoring my complaint . Save money and stay somewhere else
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, My apologies to you on regard to your recent stay with us. Having a good-nights rest is important to us. I'm sorry that that you did not get to sleep very well. If there is anything our staff can do please let us know as soon as possible. That way we can correct any issues that may arise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Quiet hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet location.
Cons: Bathroom towels definitely need an upgrade.
Location: Close proximity to the Albuquerque zoo, aquarium, and Old Town. Easy airport access.
Quiet hotel despite proximity to airport. Location provided easy access to interstates and major roadways. Hotel restaurant was convenient though fare was average at best. All personnel were friendly. Bed linens were nice, but bath towels definitely needed an upgrade. Still for the price the facility was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel, close to airport & rental car return

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: It was close to both the car rental return and the airport. They have a shuttle to pick you up at the cr rental return and tie you to the airport.
Cons: Clean the rooms and the bed covers.
Nice hotel, close to airport & rental car return. First we got our room thru Expedia. We stayed only one night to make it easier to take a very early flight. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very accommodating. All went well until my wife went into the bathroom and saw bunches of hair on the floor along true base board. We then noticed lots of hairs on the bed runners that they put on the beds.