Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, roomy and clean.
Cons: exit to east parking lot, had to go all the way around to get in/out of hotel, arrived late & had to park by huge trash bin & hard time getting out!
Location: had dinner at Applebees which was really nice.
Stayed here on our way to Texas, hotel was really nice and clean. Very comfortable! No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin CIties, MN

Room needs TLC

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Ease of checkin, checkout. Friendly staff. Great hot tub.
Cons: Room needed improvement.
Location: Easy access from ABQ airport and convenient to local attractions.
Pleasant staff, great location, but the room need some repairs, maintenance. The closet doors did not fully open; the towel rack in the bathroom was partially off the wall; artwork was hung too high, above head level; and there was black mold in the corners of the shower. The room #332 needs some TLC
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look around for a better deal

Posted Sep 11, 2014
corridors were stinking with cigarette smell. Curtains were thin and not sure if privacy is maintained. No breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Travelers

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Good location, and was comfortable to get some needed rest after coming off the road.
Cons: Even though the room service was available, it would have been great to have the complimentary breakfast.
Location: The hotel was in a location that was close to stores, resturants...etc
The hotel was a good value for our dollar, and was in a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary,NC

GREAT hotel and location

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Luxury look, super staff, good food and drinks. Convenience to the airport.
Cons: See above ...AC issue
Location: We stayed hear because our flight was 6am the next morning, but it was a good decision.
We were pleasantly surprised by the hotels luxury look. The nite we stayed in this Holiday in was the end of our 2 week 45th anniversary trip to national parks and Santa Fe, NM. We mentioned this to a wonderful receptionist and she upgraded our room and gave us drink coupons for the bar. The staff at the restaurant and bar were as friendly as could be. The salads and drinks were very good. The driver that shuttled us to the airport(at 4:30 AM) was also helpful and friendly. The only negative was that the AC did not function efficiently in the bedroom. But the unit in the living room compensated. We recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

easy access to town and Airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: convenience and staff
Cons: Room smell
Location: Next to Airport
Everything was ok, except the room had a funny smell to it. Staff was great. The restaurant food for breakfast was good, the only time I ate there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The best service, friendly staff. Recommend highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Good airport hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Soundproofing
The staff was very nice and the price was right. The construction between floors is poor and I heard people stomping around all night above me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Check-in and check out was great. My room was very clean. The lounge/bar/dining area was excellent and they gave me great service. The pick up and drop off to the airport was great, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport, only took a minute

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Brand new, very nice
Wanted to stay near airport, new hotel , very nice