Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel for family trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015
When we arrived they handed us our room keys and unfortunately the one of the rooms was dirty and never cleaned by staff. The manager immediately upgraded us to suites. The rest of the week was great. Hotel close to restaurants and attractions and also has a pool with slide.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.M

Close to shopping centers.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The hotel was nice... good location. I reserved two rooms and both rooms had stains on the carpet. Carpet needed cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but dirty pool

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The beds were fabulous! The rooms were clean and spacious. The only complaint I had would be that the pool was really dirty, the water was really cloudy and the hot tub foam looked almost green and the towels for the pool were to tiny even for children and hard to come by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Overall the hotel is nice. The only complaint that I have is the pool did not look clean and the water was milky. Also, I believe they should have some type of monitoring system in the pool area so that they can keep an eye on how many people are swimming and following the rules of what is being posted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dolores co

Filthy room.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We arrived at around 12 am. The front door of the hotel was locked had to wait for someone to walk by and see us to let is in. Went to bed without looking over the room very well. The next morning woke up to find hair and multiple stains on the bedding. We couldn't use the swimming pool because their was a group of 10 teanage boys who wouldn't let anyone else have a turn it it. The pool is very small, very deceiving from the pictures. The only thing good about our stay was the breakfast. That part of the hotel is ran and managed by another company. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great weekend stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and service
Cons: A bigger size pool.
Location: watched movies and attended some local events.
I did not have any problems with services. I received a great welcome and greeting from staff. My children enjoyed the slide by the pool, but said they wished the pool was bigger. There was a lot of people in the pool and everyone crammed on one side to avoid getting hit by people sliding down. Overall, our experience was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 15, 2015
I know my rating is confusing, while staying at this hotel our car along with I believe 4 others were broken into. Our car window smashed, 500.00 worth of cameras, headphones, Chargers, and back back full of school books were all stolen. It cost over 200.00 to replace the window, and delayed our trip. A police report was filed. The accommodations were very nice, the staff tried hard to console my daughter as most things were hers, they even comped our breakfast. But, not a good feeling to not be able to park safely in a hotel parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 10, 2015
I booked this hotel for a one night stay for a concert we were in town for. The price was reasonable and it was located in a convenient location. The people at the front desk were friendly and the atmosphere there was very welcoming. Our room was very comfortable and the king size bed was extremely comfy. We came back to our room about 10:30 at night and we were talking about what to do for breakfast in the morning. I saw a card hanging on the inside of there door that allowed us to choose between 2 different breakfast meals and it said to place on the outside of the door before midnight in order for us to receive our meal by morning. So I did and the next morning we got up and waited till 9 which is the time I marked as the time I wanted to receive it. 9 passed and our food hadn't come yet. I looked on the door and our card was still hanging There, no one came to get it. This was the only thing I was kind of frustrated with as i followed instructions and this happened. But overall it was a nice place to stay no other conplints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best in Albuquerque for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels