Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso Texas

Awesome

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Great place except parking lot is tricky and dangerous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The hotel itself is pretty nice. The heater in my room barely worked. Most nights when I went to bed the room was 64 degrees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a short stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Water pressure and maintained temp!
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Just off of i-25. Pretty central location to north of i-40 area. Adult entertainment 2 "doors" down. There are a few restaurants across the highway.
Spent 2 nights at a cheaper rate via Expedia. Very nice staff and room. Could hear neighbor kid too clearly and loud bangs from a joining areas. Room was just off of vending/public restroom for the floor. It is pretty neat that they have doors to separate the public areas from hallway to rooms. Lounge and restaurant. Didnt try either. Driveway is a little obscure and dangerous. Looked like a neat slide @ the pool. We "entertained" in the room. But the chairs weren't terribly comfortable for everyone. TV is on a pull out tray in entertainment ctr but still is a little hard to see in the chairs. Night time light was an issue for us. Had to pin curtains together to close the crack, but there was still a huge light leak from the bottom. Then of course there was bright clocks on microwave and end tabletable, but these were easily turnable. Fridge worked great! It almost froze some of our drinks! Rarely do by find a great hotel fridge! Bed was OK, pillows kinda sucked. Only a shower, which had a dshower head installed @ an appropriate height for a taller person. Yes, that is surprisingly uncommon in hotels. Desk manager made a point not to say room # and private items out loud. I find too often that businesses ask you to answer provide info out loud. Man, that bugs me! Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom TX

Overall it was sufficient for our needs.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were clean and nice, but you could tell they were well used. If you sat on the corner, you would fall right on the floor. The floors were stained, so I tried to keep my shoes on as much as possible. The bathrooms were clean. The pool, with slide, was a hit with the kids. It took some time getting used to the highway noise. Overall it was sufficient for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albq trip

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: It was near some resturants and movie theater
Location: The pull in from the street was a little hard to find.
At first the Hotel was a little hard to locate. It shares a driveway with a Storage Company and this was not obvious. Next I found out that the Hotel would actually give me a better price then Expedia. I found this out by accident when the room was reserved for one night instead of two. I had to pay for a second night and it was a cheaper price. So expedia does not always have the lower price, but it is a convenient way to box multiple events at the same time. The only bad thing was the air conditioner made noise once in a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Samfrom Gallup, NM

Perfectly fine

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
With this chain hotel you know what you're getting: clean, comfortable, nothing special to let you know you're not in Debuque. It's a bit away from any decent food, but if you're okay with Applebees, teal then you'll be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Silver City, NM

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was a pleasant stay. Very friendly staff and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It was nice could be better if it involved a complimentary breakfast as like many other motels. & for the many people that find this a main attraction the pool needs to be larger to fit the attraction of its slide/crowds very easily.