Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We always stay here when driving through Albuquerque. Affordable and comfortable for families with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Beds are comfy. We are a family of 6. I like that we can get a suite and have everyone in a bed.
We got a room (#213) that the handle would only open the door if the handle was lifted up. The front desk said that some door locks had been installed incorrectly. Would think that this should have been fixed a long time ago. Breakfast has gone downhill from the last time we were there. There were only egg sandwiches. I miss the eggs, bacon and sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel. Close to airport. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is pretty hot on floors 2-4. The rooms cool off nicely but the hallways are pretty warm. Our air conditioner malfunctioned and soaked our floor. As soon as I went to the front desk to notify them, they had someone from maintenence in our room immediately to fix the problem. Overall a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, IL

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Came to stay for two days and was asked by the family if we could stay another night ,it was that good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midland,tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We have a great stay at the Hotel and it was close the all the attractions that we visited would surely revisit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie. MD

Outstanding service!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Close to all activities of the "Albuquerque Film and Music Experience" festival, the main purpose of our trip.
Cons: Breakfast food.
Location: Close to the airport and very many cultural things Albuquerque has to offer. There are museums, concerts, Old Town and some mighty fine restaurants.
Entire staff in every department catered to us during our two week stay. They were friendly, warm and couldn't do enough for us. We were even able to make several new friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very good experience

Posted May 28, 2015
i would recommend this hotel to anyone.. i would stay here again for sure
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aztec,N.M

Very poor service

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Near airport but still quiet.
Cons: Customer service.Customer service.Customer service.
Location: Near airport.Cliffs amusement park.Golf.zoo
Called ahead to make sure sleeper sofa was made, wasn't done,then they just left linens for us to make bed.Breakfast was mostly none existent the first morning and the second wasn't much better,with only excuses being made for why things weren't better(no food,no silverware,no plates).Burrito left in fridge from previous tenet.Trash not emptied during our stay & after I complained they still didn't send someone to empty until I called again.Seasonal pool not open ( Memorial Day weekend). Booked for seven people, three towels left in room.No real attempt made to make conditions any better.Only answer I got was sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Isotopes Stadium

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff/nice services.
Location: Near Isotopes stadium (UNM, too).
This hotel surpassed my expectation. It was clean and comfortable, and provided dinner as well as breakfast. I only stayed for one night, but I would definitely stay, again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels