Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff was good but the facility was not very clean and in a state of disrepair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room air conditioning was noisy, but not unbearable
Location: very close to airport, rental car and I-25. 10 minutes from Old Town, 15 minutes from Uptown
Clean and pleasing hotel located very close to airport, rental car and I-25. 10 minutes from Old Town, 15 minutes from Uptown. Excellent hot breakfast buffet with lots of selection. In-room suite with full-size fridge/freezer, microwave, electric range, sink, dishes and cutlery and granite countertops are a good solution for long-term stay or if a family wants to cut some costs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, Wi.

Great staff but rooms need attention.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The staff was very professional and the breakfasts and dinners were great, however the condition of the carpet, cupboards need updating. The furniture had stains and the doors all slammed. Other than those issues the location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Super Great ,beautiful rooms, Breakfast and dinner excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Life saver!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were exhausted from a long day of traveling, and it was an excellent night's rest. Thank you Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland,Tx

One night stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: How it was so accessible for my husband and his Disability
Cons: They were very helpful with whatever request we had.
Location: We just happened to stay at the one off Sunport next to the Airport
We stayed for a night in June and also in July due my husbands doctor appointment at the Albuquerque VA, we had the best over night stay @ Hilton Homewood Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice and comfortable.
Cons: More trash cans, there was only one trash can in the bathroom.
Location: Went to the aquarium and alot of restaurants in vicinity.
The only gripe I have is the pool was sooo cold and there were alot of dead grasshoppers in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P Shelby from Mississippi

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the nicest places we stayed on our road trip across country! Everything was top shelf, the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was wonderful. We will gladly stay here on our way home !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com