Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location was good, cleanliness level and lovely room
Location: Good location centered in the City
Lovely room with great staff and good location. Breakfast was especially nice with courteous and helpful assistants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great hotel right next to the airport. Fantastic room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right at the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Beautiful hotel, very clean and updated. Perfect sleeping solution for a family of 5, with two queen beds and a pull out bed in the other room. Nice little kitchenette. Check-out was instant and easy with no trip to the front desk. Super convenient to the airport and car rental return for an early flight out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington NM

elegant

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: everything
This truly felt like Christmas! It snowed that night we where there so it was like being in the Home Alone 2 movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with suites close to the airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: I made my reservations through Expedia, but was charged by the hotel also. Just a hassle to have to call and get this corrected.
Nice, clean hotel with suites close to the airport and several dining options. Continental breakfast was good. Business services was very good. I was able to print my boarding passes with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernestofrom El paso TX

Try it you will like it

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised on the cleanliness and how spacious the room was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfasts with good selection.
Location: close to I25 so easy access to anything in Albuquerque and very close to the car rental return.
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, large rooms Beds were very comfortable as well as the pillows.. Excellent breakfast and dinners on week nights, with a good selection of foods. Ample parking available. Close to I25 so easy access to anywhere we wanted to travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gloria grass

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thorstenfrom Alamogordo

to expensiv

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was OK, but the price was to high for the Standards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com