Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with suites close to the airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: I made my reservations through Expedia, but was charged by the hotel also. Just a hassle to have to call and get this corrected.
Nice, clean hotel with suites close to the airport and several dining options. Continental breakfast was good. Business services was very good. I was able to print my boarding passes with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfasts with good selection.
Location: close to I25 so easy access to anything in Albuquerque and very close to the car rental return.
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, large rooms Beds were very comfortable as well as the pillows.. Excellent breakfast and dinners on week nights, with a good selection of foods. Ample parking available. Close to I25 so easy access to anywhere we wanted to travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lehuafrom Big Island, Hawaii

Suite Had Everything We Needed

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite--living room, kitchen, bedroom and bath-- had everything we needed for a stopover before our flight. Bath was separated; lighting was adequate; bed was comfortable; plenty of electrical outlets. Rate included dinner and breakfast. Food was adequate, but bland--reminiscent of cafeteria food. Hotel was convenient to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom Searcy AR

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both of our room keys did not work, which was an easy fix. And because it was close to the airport, if you're a light sleeper, you might not appreciate all the noise heard from the planes flying over. Awesome hot breakfast, plenty of options. Staff was very friendly. Room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Texas

Awesome

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Family love this place in the summer......in the winter not as much ....no indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Loufrom Albuquerque, NM

mini stay-cation

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was Awesome, Breakfast Awesome, Staff Awesome. Overall Awesome, but room phone didn't work. Will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff was good but the facility was not very clean and in a state of disrepair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room air conditioning was noisy, but not unbearable
Location: very close to airport, rental car and I-25. 10 minutes from Old Town, 15 minutes from Uptown
Clean and pleasing hotel located very close to airport, rental car and I-25. 10 minutes from Old Town, 15 minutes from Uptown. Excellent hot breakfast buffet with lots of selection. In-room suite with full-size fridge/freezer, microwave, electric range, sink, dishes and cutlery and granite countertops are a good solution for long-term stay or if a family wants to cut some costs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by josefrom espanola

Great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly polite. The room was not what I expected at all it was even better! A definitely will stay here again. The only bad thing is that the key card didn't work to the room half the time and the ac leaked and had to keep emptying the bowl that kept filled up. But other than that it was a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com