Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington NM

elegant

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: everything
This truly felt like Christmas! It snowed that night we where there so it was like being in the Home Alone 2 movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with suites close to the airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: I made my reservations through Expedia, but was charged by the hotel also. Just a hassle to have to call and get this corrected.
Nice, clean hotel with suites close to the airport and several dining options. Continental breakfast was good. Business services was very good. I was able to print my boarding passes with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfasts with good selection.
Location: close to I25 so easy access to anything in Albuquerque and very close to the car rental return.
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, large rooms Beds were very comfortable as well as the pillows.. Excellent breakfast and dinners on week nights, with a good selection of foods. Ample parking available. Close to I25 so easy access to anywhere we wanted to travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Santa Fe

Homewood Suites in Albuquerque

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was large, comfortable, and very clean. The kitchette was a plus and enabled us to re-heat take outs. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Something_goodfrom 千葉

広い部屋でした

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
帰国のための前泊でしたが、広いスイートルームに驚きました。予約の際に、禁煙室がなくやむを得ず喫煙室をとりましたが、入出時の臭いは強烈でむっとするほど。でも入室してしまうと臭いに慣れてか、あまり感じなくなりました。禁煙室であれば、前泊にはもったいないような何日もすごしたいような部屋でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Borgmanfrom Bardonia,NY

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations were excellent. We had a suite, full kitchen, living room and bedroom for the price of a hotel room. Very pleased with that. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast. At exactly 9.30 they shut everything off and took everything away. The food in the pans was not hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great overnighter

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We occasionally stay overnight in Albuquerque after flying in late and before driving south, and this is the perfect place for it. It's a two-minute drive from the airport car rental area, and in view of I-25. The free buffet breakfast is good, check-in and check-out are quick, the rooms are nice-size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Summit, NJ

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had tv problems which were resolved quickly. Otherwise a nice stay, with a good quick breakfast.