Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff was good but the facility was not very clean and in a state of disrepair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room air conditioning was noisy, but not unbearable
Location: very close to airport, rental car and I-25. 10 minutes from Old Town, 15 minutes from Uptown
Clean and pleasing hotel located very close to airport, rental car and I-25. 10 minutes from Old Town, 15 minutes from Uptown. Excellent hot breakfast buffet with lots of selection. In-room suite with full-size fridge/freezer, microwave, electric range, sink, dishes and cutlery and granite countertops are a good solution for long-term stay or if a family wants to cut some costs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, Wi.

Great staff but rooms need attention.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The staff was very professional and the breakfasts and dinners were great, however the condition of the carpet, cupboards need updating. The furniture had stains and the doors all slammed. Other than those issues the location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Super Great ,beautiful rooms, Breakfast and dinner excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Life saver!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were exhausted from a long day of traveling, and it was an excellent night's rest. Thank you Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland,Tx

One night stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: How it was so accessible for my husband and his Disability
Cons: They were very helpful with whatever request we had.
Location: We just happened to stay at the one off Sunport next to the Airport
We stayed for a night in June and also in July due my husbands doctor appointment at the Albuquerque VA, we had the best over night stay @ Hilton Homewood Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff. Only downside was we had to ask for enough towels 3 times and never got them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, very nice people. Great location for getting to and from the airport. friendly, prompt airport shuttle service. Clean room, good breakfast. We had a noisy AC unit above us. It was late and we had already unpacked so we really didn't want to change rooms at that point. The desk person told us that she would be happy to move us then or at anytime if we could not sleep. We never did move but it was nice to know that we could. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, but the breakfast was horrible, there were no forks anywhere and nobody was around to get more
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com