Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich

Easy access to local shopping.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Breakfast - NO Orange juice (said they'd run out) for both days we were there. Kitchen staff were rude.
Location: Route 66 Casino, Breaking Bad Tour, local shops.
Great room and facilities. Breakfast is rubbish, area is way too small. Lift broke down on 2nd day had to walk the length of the hotel to get the other lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin Diasfrom Dallas

Good location. Lots of dinning options around.

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Must be a popular hotel. Very busy on weekend and only small complaint was that the kitchen staff were having trouble keeping the breakfast stocked. Rest of the hotel was great. Location very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernadette Bongol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Lewiston, ID

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: It's close proximity to the ABQ Uptown Center, Coronado Mall, Target, and restaurants/bars all within walking distance.
Cons: Offer a shuttle from the Airport.
Location: In the ABQ Uptown center area, many restaurants, coffee shops (local and chain), a Target, Coronado Mall with a bookstore are all in Walking distance.
First time staying at the Homewood Suites. The room was pleasing but in slight disrepair. The AC/Heater was very noisy when it turned on and not easy to sleep with on. The door stop in the entry was about to fall off the wall. Second night the room door lock stopped accepting my room key and I had to go to the front desk twice before it was corrected. However, these items are probably few and in between. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the room met the needs of my family. Breakfast was nice, standard, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, pastries. Nothing spectacular. But for a family this met our needs to feed our child nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Our flight got in late and we needed a hotel last minute. We got the last room and we were worried it would be the worst. It was comfy and clean and quiet. We were pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by becfrom nm

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very, very pleased with stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissafrom Ohio

Second stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the third stay at this hotel and first two were great. This room was dusty, it was a handicap room and it was apparent that this room wasn't used in a very long time. It was so dusty that when we went to use the paper towels dust came flying off. I really like this hotel and will just account this to the non-use of the room. I will stay again and make sure that it is a room that is used a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by melissafrom ohio

very nice place to rest

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like these hotel rooms and if I were having to stay more than just a night in a place it would be perfect. It was a really good place for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debfrom Arizona

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Had everthing you would need ~ mini home away from home! Great for our little "girls" ~ Yorkies~ their first trip!
Location: There is everything you would want for shopping! Mall at the main intersections, shopping in walking distance, plenty of restaurants too!