Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I've been here for almost 2 weeks, traveling for business by myself. Staff are very accommodating! Breakfast is very good and dinner is pretty good! The location is close to several malls with good shops and restaurants. The pool is nice too! If I get asked back to Albuquerque again next year, I will definitely reserve a suite here! They're great! One small weird thing, most of the cleaning staff do not seem to know what a bathmat is! But not a big deal, just a waste of towels! Overall a great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed Nice And Quiet Stay other Then Tight Parking Spot And Some suspicious Guy Looking into Peoples Vehicles Which We Reported Next Morning. Will Stay Again In Future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from El paso

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to do a last minute change of hotels, we were accommodated promptly. With the exception of not having a non smoking room available everything was exceptional. Will definitely choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich

Easy access to local shopping.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Breakfast - NO Orange juice (said they'd run out) for both days we were there. Kitchen staff were rude.
Location: Route 66 Casino, Breaking Bad Tour, local shops.
Great room and facilities. Breakfast is rubbish, area is way too small. Lift broke down on 2nd day had to walk the length of the hotel to get the other lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin Dias from Dallas

Good location. Lots of dinning options around.

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Must be a popular hotel. Very busy on weekend and only small complaint was that the kitchen staff were having trouble keeping the breakfast stocked. Rest of the hotel was great. Location very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernadette Bongol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Lewiston, ID

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: It's close proximity to the ABQ Uptown Center, Coronado Mall, Target, and restaurants/bars all within walking distance.
Cons: Offer a shuttle from the Airport.
Location: In the ABQ Uptown center area, many restaurants, coffee shops (local and chain), a Target, Coronado Mall with a bookstore are all in Walking distance.
First time staying at the Homewood Suites. The room was pleasing but in slight disrepair. The AC/Heater was very noisy when it turned on and not easy to sleep with on. The door stop in the entry was about to fall off the wall. Second night the room door lock stopped accepting my room key and I had to go to the front desk twice before it was corrected. However, these items are probably few and in between. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the room met the needs of my family. Breakfast was nice, standard, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, pastries. Nothing spectacular. But for a family this met our needs to feed our child nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Our flight got in late and we needed a hotel last minute. We got the last room and we were worried it would be the worst. It was comfy and clean and quiet. We were pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bec from nm

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very, very pleased with stay