Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Nice place but the service is awful

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Don't count on the shuttle to get you anywhere. We were stranded twice waiting for the shuttle. The staff is not very helpful, and the service is very inconsistent. No one seemed to know the rules so we were constantly getting conflicting information. The room was nice and kept clean but the service issues made our stay very frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The location of this hotel is perfect. It's in the center of everything you need shopping, eating, movies, drinking, and now they opened a Dave and Busters all within walkng distance. Perfect for couples or families to get around without stressing about driving. Beautiful on the inside. Rooms are clean and big enough for anything you need. Loved my stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Staff was helpful, I had reservation at the Hilton Garden nearby and checked in here by mistake. I just arrived from Vegas by car and couldn't spend another minute inside the vehicle. Hotel was busy. There was a Ruff Ryder's convention. Biker dudes everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except for the elevators being slow and the tv not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Las vegas

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
All satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque, nm

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I've been here for almost 2 weeks, traveling for business by myself. Staff are very accommodating! Breakfast is very good and dinner is pretty good! The location is close to several malls with good shops and restaurants. The pool is nice too! If I get asked back to Albuquerque again next year, I will definitely reserve a suite here! They're great! One small weird thing, most of the cleaning staff do not seem to know what a bathmat is! But not a big deal, just a waste of towels! Overall a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed Nice And Quiet Stay other Then Tight Parking Spot And Some suspicious Guy Looking into Peoples Vehicles Which We Reported Next Morning. Will Stay Again In Future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom El paso

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to do a last minute change of hotels, we were accommodated promptly. With the exception of not having a non smoking room available everything was exceptional. Will definitely choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich

Easy access to local shopping.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Breakfast - NO Orange juice (said they'd run out) for both days we were there. Kitchen staff were rude.
Location: Route 66 Casino, Breaking Bad Tour, local shops.
Great room and facilities. Breakfast is rubbish, area is way too small. Lift broke down on 2nd day had to walk the length of the hotel to get the other lift.