Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great proximity, walk to shops and dining.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great hotel and comfortable room. Separate living nice for a child. Kitchen too with grocery store across street which is convenient. Need to upgrade king bed mattress quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seems to have gone downhill

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years and had been happy in the past. This time however, I was disappointed. The crib I requested was not waiting for us upon arrival and I ended up having to call the front desk twice before one was finally delivered. When the heater kicked on a strong sent of smoke filled the room and the phone in the bedroom area did not work. I believe it's time to try a different hotel on my next trip to Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Comfortable and roomy

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pleasant stay, good location for up-town shopping. Room was spacious, quiet, and comfortable. Price is reasonable especially with breakfast included. I will stay here again. Could use some towel racks by the bathroom sink.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOMEWOOD DUITES REVIEW- ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great hotel. Room was good except had no hot water!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom J

Buena ubicación. Descuidado

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hicimos la reservación por expedía cuya empresa siempre me a brindado buenos resultados, pero en el hotel por descuido cargaron a mi tarjeta nuevamente el costo de mi estancia lo cual sugnificó doble pago y no lo he recuperado. Una hornilla de la placa de cocina no funcionaba y a pesar de que la reportamos, nunca la repararon. Nunca había tenido este tipo de problemas en estos hoteles que por lo general son buenos. Espero poder recuperar mi dinero.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Austin, TX

We'll be back!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value - similar price to other hotels in the area for single rooms. We had 2 suites with kitchens, and they were perfect for having family members over to visit. Buffet breakfast each morning, with different main dishes. They also provide dinner Mon-Fri and grocery shopping service. We talked to a frequent business traveler who always stays there. This will be our home away from home when we visit Albuquerque in the future! (Only negative was that housekeeping did not dump our trash everyday.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK... other than not having a complementary breakfast there were no surprises or problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Nice place but the service is awful

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Don't count on the shuttle to get you anywhere. We were stranded twice waiting for the shuttle. The staff is not very helpful, and the service is very inconsistent. No one seemed to know the rules so we were constantly getting conflicting information. The room was nice and kept clean but the service issues made our stay very frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The location of this hotel is perfect. It's in the center of everything you need shopping, eating, movies, drinking, and now they opened a Dave and Busters all within walkng distance. Perfect for couples or families to get around without stressing about driving. Beautiful on the inside. Rooms are clean and big enough for anything you need. Loved my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemaryfrom Durango

ABQ Weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. The bathroom sink drained poorly so I told the desk staff when I checked out.