Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Lewiston, ID

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: It's close proximity to the ABQ Uptown Center, Coronado Mall, Target, and restaurants/bars all within walking distance.
Cons: Offer a shuttle from the Airport.
Location: In the ABQ Uptown center area, many restaurants, coffee shops (local and chain), a Target, Coronado Mall with a bookstore are all in Walking distance.
First time staying at the Homewood Suites. The room was pleasing but in slight disrepair. The AC/Heater was very noisy when it turned on and not easy to sleep with on. The door stop in the entry was about to fall off the wall. Second night the room door lock stopped accepting my room key and I had to go to the front desk twice before it was corrected. However, these items are probably few and in between. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the room met the needs of my family. Breakfast was nice, standard, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, pastries. Nothing spectacular. But for a family this met our needs to feed our child nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Our flight got in late and we needed a hotel last minute. We got the last room and we were worried it would be the worst. It was comfy and clean and quiet. We were pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from Ohio

Second stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the third stay at this hotel and first two were great. This room was dusty, it was a handicap room and it was apparent that this room wasn't used in a very long time. It was so dusty that when we went to use the paper towels dust came flying off. I really like this hotel and will just account this to the non-use of the room. I will stay again and make sure that it is a room that is used a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by melissa from ohio

very nice place to rest

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like these hotel rooms and if I were having to stay more than just a night in a place it would be perfect. It was a really good place for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Arizona

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Had everthing you would need ~ mini home away from home! Great for our little "girls" ~ Yorkies~ their first trip!
Location: There is everything you would want for shopping! Mall at the main intersections, shopping in walking distance, plenty of restaurants too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gerry from Oklahoma

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place by far for the money is exceptional. It is very accessible to the interstate highway. It has tons of shopping venues, it has a large assortment of restaurants nearby. The rooms are huge! its like a mini apartment. Living room, kitchen, a separate bedroom, large bathroom, 2 flat screen televisions.This place was clean, very friendly staff. I would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great two bedroom suite, but master bedroom window was quite drafty. It was in the high 20s that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark S. from Bloomington, IL

Great suites!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com