Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great hotel! The staff was wonderful, and the building is nice. My room was a studio room which would probably be considered "small" by other people, but it was perfect for me. My only complaint was that I went to the rooftop bar where it had previously rained and was not warned that the seats were wet. They didn't look wet, but once you sat on the cushion it was like sitting on a full sponge. Kind of embarassing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing really
Convient to the convention center and the transportation hub, the Andaluz is a beautifully restored 30's hotel in the heart of Downtown Alburquerque. The lobby interior is reminescent of the Peabody in Memphis. the reception desk was unusual with the receptionists being seated at a desk ala a loan officer in a bank instead of the teller at the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Lovely Decor!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: All of the hotel was beautiful.
Cons: Bathroom size.
Location: Didn't really see much of interest.
We just loved the decor of the entire hotel. Loved the roof top deck and tapas. The only regret was the bathroom was to small but clean. We had a nice visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great staff and service. Clean and intriguing lobby. Love the Casbas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel in old town area

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Check-in was easy, the concierge was always helpful and everything was very clean. Beautiful lobby/waiting area. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

New Mexico vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The hotel was wonderful. Can't wait to go back. Staff was great as were the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in rough area of ABQ

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Rough area of downtown. Restaurant is way, way too pricey. Okay staff. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from Calgary, AB

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Overall this is a hotel I would recommend. Our only reservation was around our breakfast experience. It arrived cold at our room. When we contacted th
Good overall except for room service regarding breakfast. See information below
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We spent one night and wished we would have stayed longer. Everything was wonderful, great getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very wet shower

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: the bed and pillows were so soft love the bedding
Cons: better parking and redesign the shower
Location: it was hard to find the enterance went around the block three times thanks to my GPS
The room was clean and comfortable but the shower was leaking and sprayed water everyware!!! not so cool Did not like the parking situation no choice with valate parking or parking your own car everytime you want to leave you have to get someone to get your car