Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We had a warm welcome and really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Parq Central. The staff was accommodating and the morning breakfast was a welcome treat. We really appreciated the location. Nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, convenient to downtown.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The whole experience.
Cons: Nothing obvious.
Went to see s show at Popejoy Theater; free shuttle furnished by hotel; nice bar for a light dinner; good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful. The design is so fun, with amazing attention to detail. We were very comfortable and would stay here again in a heartbeat! The employees were all very courteous and went out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast was terrific as well. Can't say enough good about Hotel Parq Central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GG from Four Corners NM

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have had many stays in Albuquerque, this was our first time at Hotel Parq Central. This one of the best hotel stays in many years the staff exceeded that of other hotels. They are very LGBTQ friendly, and the drinks food were exceptional in the Apothacary Lounge. We plan on staying again. GG
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently impressed

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel on four separate occasions in the last two years, and each stay was great. I've never had any problems with noise, or anything not working in the rooms. Some people don't like the neighborhood but I haven't seen anything to make me worry about my safety, or the security of my car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Juan Aguilera M.D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JP from Columbus, Ohio

Excellent service .......

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very enjoyable and made our stay quite comfortable. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from El Paso

Perfect Hotel Gateway

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can not say enough positive.things about Parq Central. The people and the service were great. It was a nice relaxing atmosphere with a great city view from the forth floor. The staff was friendly and always helpful. Thw room was very clean, however, a little small. The location was perfect to see the sites and within the 5 mile conceire service. Overall it is the beat hotel I have been to in the city