Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Smithtown NY

Hotel Parq Central Outstanding

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: The hotel has been beautifully restored. The rooms are in excellent condition. The lobby is very comfortable. with a lovely lounge with a fireplace.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Hotel Parq Central has a great location on Central Ave very close to downtown Albuquerque and close to Old Town and the various museums.
Hotel Parq Central was a wonderful three day experience. The hotel staff was outstanding, responding positively to our every request. The hotel facility was exceptional. The hotel's patio and gardens were very pleasant. The hotel also has two computers and printers available for the guests use at no cost. The hotel's location was great, very close to I-25 and within walking distance to several excellent restaurants. The complimentary breakfasts each morning were very good. We will make sure we return to Hotel Parq Central for our next trip to Alburquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Excellent location, quiet and comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. I will stay here again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Washington, DC

My new place to stay in Albuquerque!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Fantastic staff, comfortable room, fabulous linens, awesome sunset view from rooftop terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler from Dallas

Great, historic property by Presbyterian Hospital

Posted Oct 26, 2013
In town for family member's surgery-walkable in 5 minutes to Presbyterian Hospital. Terrific breakfast - way above the norm - really beautiful patio & common spaces, and terrific rooftop patio. Rooms not large, but beautifully appointed - contemporary, spa-like decor, nice contrast to historic property. Great attention to detail in decor and by staff. It was an oasis in a tense time. Only minor criticisms: No tubs in our rooms, if you care, and uncarpeted rooms could use a floor rug. Also, auto fan in bath - glad they had one, but it was really loud and there wss no way to turn light on without it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Tucson, AZ

when they say pet friendly, they mean it!

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Cons: The waitress we had in the bar was a bit abrupt - but other than that the stay was great!
A truly great stay, very close to downtown. They were very pleasant plus they were truly exceptional to my lovely pet! Made it so much easier for us to travel and see the balloon fiesta! Close to most of the highlights in the city. Would highly recommend this hotel to both pet and non-pet owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Albuquerque,NM

This place is great

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Everything, from the modern decor with a cozy feel, the attentiveness of the staff, to the pre portioned bags of ice for the ice buckets, made this hotel stay incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Friendly Staff Clean comfortable rooms Great service Good food Interesting decor Lounge with rooftop seating
Cons: Hours of hotel shuttle
Location: Hotel was not far from the convention center. Shuttle ran for limited hours , but was timely when it was running.
I only stayed at Hotel Parq Central because the hotels by the convention center were full, but it had much better service than I have had in quite a while at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin&Cerita from perth Australia

Fantastic staff

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Excellent staff, wonderful room, great shower, great free breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were only there for one night and only visited the Holy Cow burger bar
We arrived early, the guy on the front desk was great and told us that as they were fully booked the night before there were no rooms ready. He said they would look after our luggage and told us of a great burger bar called Holy Cow just down the street where we could have drinks and food while we waited. He was correct, it was a great place to spend time. When we returned, our room was ready and we were escorted by a staff member who explained everything about the room etc. We found our visit very enjoyable, the room was great and the free breakfast brilliant. Absolutely no problems with this hotel.