Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ, TX

Highlight of the trip.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Beautiful hotel, free shuttle, good breakfast. I enjoyed the stay, wish I had more time to spend in the rocking chair by the fountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hesperus, CO

Nice hotel midway between Nob Hill and Oldtown

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location, shuttle service, Apothecary Lounge.
Cons: Staff is young and could use more training.
Location: Close to Nob Hill, Oldtowne, UNM, and the Convention Center.
We were there for the weekend and "Antiques Roadshow." The hotel provides easy access to the ABQ Convention Center. The Parc Central is an extremely attractive renovation of the Santa Fe Hospital. The grounds are very attractively landscaped and provide a beautiful oasis in what is otherwise a rather dreary neighborhood in transition. Great views from the Apothecary on the roof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very charming boutique hotel. Very friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond WA

Wish i could give it more stars

Posted Jun 19, 2014
To be honest i only chose this hotel because i was booking during a layover at last minute and it was one of the only ones with vacancy. I couldn't have been happier i got in at 11:30 and they actually had a security guard (who was friendly) the front desk was friendly. The room was small, but amazing. Even the soap and shampoo was awesome. This hotel is unique, with amazingly comfortable bedding. The staff was awesome, one of them drove me to Walmart to get sunscreen. They let me stay inside the hotel for 5 hours after check out while i waited for my flight. And best of all their roof top lounge is amazing, with awesome, awesome staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, super clean, centrally located

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Really nice, clean, well maintained hotel with amazing staff. Could not have been better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa Dreiling

Beautiful Hotel near Downtown Albuquerque

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to 1-25 and very convenient to Downtown. I received excellent service and the hotel overall was beautiful. I would recommend it as a go to hotel for anyone traveling to the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our visit

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've always wanted to stay at the Parq Central. This stay did not disappoint. Good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Franksville, WI

Beautiful hotel in central Albuquerque

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff are very friendly and make your stay there comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above statement
The hotel is beautiful and clean. It Is also located within walking distance to a couple of restaurants that I would recommend for good food. The Artichoke Cafe and The Holy Cow. The hotel also has a good view with their rooftop lounge. The hotel is next to the Interstate which makes it easy to get to the other parts of the city. Definitely recommend visiting Old Town while you're there for souvenirs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellence!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com