Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ, TX

Highlight of the trip.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Beautiful hotel, free shuttle, good breakfast. I enjoyed the stay, wish I had more time to spend in the rocking chair by the fountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hesperus, CO

Nice hotel midway between Nob Hill and Oldtown

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location, shuttle service, Apothecary Lounge.
Cons: Staff is young and could use more training.
Location: Close to Nob Hill, Oldtowne, UNM, and the Convention Center.
We were there for the weekend and "Antiques Roadshow." The hotel provides easy access to the ABQ Convention Center. The Parc Central is an extremely attractive renovation of the Santa Fe Hospital. The grounds are very attractively landscaped and provide a beautiful oasis in what is otherwise a rather dreary neighborhood in transition. Great views from the Apothecary on the roof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very charming boutique hotel. Very friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond WA

Wish i could give it more stars

Posted Jun 19, 2014
To be honest i only chose this hotel because i was booking during a layover at last minute and it was one of the only ones with vacancy. I couldn't have been happier i got in at 11:30 and they actually had a security guard (who was friendly) the front desk was friendly. The room was small, but amazing. Even the soap and shampoo was awesome. This hotel is unique, with amazingly comfortable bedding. The staff was awesome, one of them drove me to Walmart to get sunscreen. They let me stay inside the hotel for 5 hours after check out while i waited for my flight. And best of all their roof top lounge is amazing, with awesome, awesome staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, super clean, centrally located

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Really nice, clean, well maintained hotel with amazing staff. Could not have been better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Franksville, WI

Beautiful hotel in central Albuquerque

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff are very friendly and make your stay there comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above statement
The hotel is beautiful and clean. It Is also located within walking distance to a couple of restaurants that I would recommend for good food. The Artichoke Cafe and The Holy Cow. The hotel also has a good view with their rooftop lounge. The hotel is next to the Interstate which makes it easy to get to the other parts of the city. Definitely recommend visiting Old Town while you're there for souvenirs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from Denver, Colorado

Peaceful retreat after work

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The history and the remodel of the railroad hospital.
Cons: Begin breakfast at 6:30 am as business people normally need to leave by 7:00 to get to there place of business.
Location: I visited several local restaurants in the area, walked Old Towne, and visited the Sandia Resort, Casino.
I was actually amazed at how much a normal hotel cost per night well exceeded other hotels that I have stayed at which is many as my travel time is at least 3 times a month and it normally 4 nights at each place. This hotel decor was superb on top of the history of the building, fantastic healthy food options that tasted heavenly, and the daily visits to the fireplace, garden, business area, and lounges with comfortable furniture left me with a very relaxed feeling. It was as if on was on vacation and I had to remind myself that I was there for the week to work. THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We had a warm welcome and really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Parq Central. The staff was accommodating and the morning breakfast was a welcome treat. We really appreciated the location. Nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, convenient to downtown.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The whole experience.
Cons: Nothing obvious.
Went to see s show at Popejoy Theater; free shuttle furnished by hotel; nice bar for a light dinner; good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently impressed

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel on four separate occasions in the last two years, and each stay was great. I've never had any problems with noise, or anything not working in the rooms. Some people don't like the neighborhood but I haven't seen anything to make me worry about my safety, or the security of my car.