Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel was close to restraunts and in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: I like the lounge and thr proximity to downtown Albuquerque.
Cons: I really don't have any suggestions
Location: Short driving distance from nob hill where there are lots of restuarants and shops
We spent one evening to get away by our selves. The continental breakfast was very good . It was nice to have some eggs and not just pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, Mi.

Excellent Hotel in Downtown Albuquerque

Posted Mar 31, 2015
My wife and I try to always stay in the Parq Central on our frequent trips to Albuquerque. We are seldom disappointed. The hotel is very comfortable and inviting and the staff is always very welcoming. Even in a smaller room like the one we stayed in this time it was comfortable and the retro design is very pleasing. Our only complaint is that the separate bar on the roof seems to have persistent problems with not being properly stocked with even basic beers and wines and the drinks are just not very good. But the hotel is well worth the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque NM

Use to be amazing....not anymore

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This was one of the best hotels I have ever seen but when I recently stayed here it was different. The staff was more snobby and rude. The room wasn't as clean and the breakfast was one of the worst breakfasts I have ever seen at a hotel. For as much as we're paying the breakfast should be wayyyyyyy better. It was pathetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norma Jfrom Tucson

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. It's beautiful, very tastefully done and just overall wonderful. The only problem with our room was a noise in the bathroom coming from a baffle outside (we were told by the front desk), and we were offered a different room, but we declined (I just shut the bathroom door at night). The home baked food was not as good as last year's stay. It was still good, but the scones were not really like any scones I've ever had, and the quiche was really different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard N.from Beverly Hills

One of the best in the U.S.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is one of my favorite hotels in the U.S. It is not overly "fancy" but it is perfect in every way. The services are outstanding, the workers are extremely friendly and helpful, and the rooms are perfect in terms of infrastructure, decor etc. I recommend it to all as often as possible and I always stay there when I am in Albuquerque. There is also a wonderful bar on the roof. I have no personal interest in this hotel; this is just my personal opinion. Stay there and you will be very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque NM

Excellent hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything - great amenities, awesome bathrooms/showers.
Cons: The rooms are a little small, but very well furnished and very comfortable. Wouldn't change it, but just know going in that they are somewhat smaller.
Location: This hotel is located right off the Interstate going both ways - plenty to do within walking distance even. Historic Old Town is about 5 minutes away.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, it is definitely the type of hotel that begs for a return! The hotel itself has quite a bit of history (it used to be a sanitarium/tuberculosis hospital), and is very nicely furnished/remodeled. The staff are ALWAYS very pleasant and helpful, and the amenities are wonderful (the continental breakfast is NOT the typical continental breakfast). I also highly recommend the Apothecary Lounge on the top floor, wonderful views of Albuquerque at night! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Hotel Parq Central for an evening after the theater. It is close to amazing restaurants. The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was complimentary and one of the best hotel breakfast ever. The hotel has great character and was well designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom prevost

Hotel première classe Albuquerque

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Super endroit Hotel premiere classe Bien situé, près de l'aéroport J'adopte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wrayfrom Mancos, CO

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
two day get away. We stayed in the main hotel and found the room small, but very comfortable and clean. Bed was great! full sized pillows and wonderful bed linens. Hotel provided two robes. Like the coffee service on the same floor. The hotel had several restaurants close by and we found them to be excellent and varied in offerings.