Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jung from Norman, OK

Bad breakfast

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Internet was free and fast
Cons: Stop the breakfast serving or take care the quality
Breakfast was horrible. Scrambled egg was dried out when I got there. It was only 6:50am. It was so dry that it felt like rock. Other breakfast items were also felt old~~~ but the room was relatively clean ;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a short term stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
We needed a place while driving from Vegas to Ft Worth and although I swore I wouldn't stay in a comfort in, I have to admit, I wasn't disappointed. The pillows were awesome, and bed was comfortable. The only thing I was grossed out about was the water was tinted brown. I think the water heater is rusted. I would give them a 3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The staff was friendly....the man at the desk gave us a good price.
Cons: Heater
Location: We were close to where our son lives.
In the first room, all night long..... the heater fan would turn on every 10 minutes, for 10 seconds.....even though we had turned it off. So, we changed rooms. The second room did the same thing, but we unplugged it every night so we didn't have to suffer all night with the noise. The hair dryer didn't work in the second room, so I dried my hair over the heater! The location was good for us, but otherwise, we didn't feel the accommodations were worth an A rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The staff was friendly....the man at the desk gave us a good price.
Cons: Heater
Location: We were close to where our son lives.
In the first room, all night long..... the heater fan would turn on every 10 minutes, for 10 seconds.....even though we had turned it off. So, we changed rooms. The second room did the same thing, but we unplugged it every night so we didn't have to suffer all night with the noise. The hair dryer didn't work in the second room, so I dried my hair over the heater! The location was good for us, but otherwise, we didn't feel the accommodations were worth an A rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A quick stop in Albuquerque

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The clerk at the front desk was very nice and helped us settle in to our room for the night. The room was clean and sufficient for the price paid. Due to the oncoming snow, we unfortunately missed the free breakfast. Maybe next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Graves from Alb

over night stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
bathroom was small not large enough to accommodate walkers but other than that the experience was great the beds were comfortable the room was clean the staff was AWESOME. and breakfast was YUMMY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great place ot stay after a long drive. Quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily from Midland, TX

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. No noise. Friendly, helpful staff. Foul odor in hallway. Clean room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs plenty of work

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Cons: Room condition
Room wasn't clean. Bathroom door didn't close.tub tap VERY hard to turn.We were in the far building and ice machine in first building. Ice machine had no drain cover over the ice machine drain. When we went to check out in the morning the clerk was leaning over the desk and seemed annoyed to be interrupted when we went to check out. Very unfriendly!