Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rio Rancho Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and they had a decent breakfast every day. It is a older place and is spread out on a large piece of land. My main problem was they didn't have wi-fi for the whole duration of my stay and didn't seem too concerned about getting it up and running.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennyfrom Seattle, WA

Book this hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is amazing! The property is really cool with an interior "grounds" area that is great to take your pet out and let them run around or just enjoy the outdoors. Also, the breakfast was awesome - fruit, yogurt, cereal, donuts, coffee, juice, etc. We were also upgraded to a really nice room, and it was just a wonderful experience. Now, it is a little far from Albuquerque (10 miles ish), but the area is nice and kind of the suburbs of Albuquerque. Enjoy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom San Diego

Adequate for sleeping.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't adjust the heater. Either too hot or too cold. Had to leave a window open the second night. We are concerned about the landscaping. Several large dead trees. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They did sweep the dirt and leaves that had accumulated from a wind storm. The exercise room was adequate. The soda machine was out of everything. Room coffee maker worked,but no cream and little sugar. We didn't get to try the breakfast. The TV is not digital and poor movie options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom Galveston

Great potential with a little tweeking.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was outstanding, breakfast was subpar with little attention to detail and no juice available. Concierge had no idea how to contact the HoJo at hotel circle in town so I could arrange a stay there in 1 week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marjorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randallfrom Houston, TX

Rio Rancho

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV did not work and ice machine near room had no ice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Large room comfortable bed clean

Posted Dec 17, 2014
A pleasant surprise would be my first impression. The price was very reasonable. We enjoyed our four day stay and would be willing to stay again. Everything was clean and comfortable but not fancy. The bed was comfortable--not real soft but not hard. The breakfast was adequate. The exercise room was nice and the laundry worked well. The rating tells you it is not a four star hotel, but for its rating, it was comfortable.I really enjoyed the extra large room with two couches and one queen bed. It had plenty of drawers to unpack our luggage. No smoking is allowed in the hotel. That was a real plus to us since
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
A nice, clean, comfortable place to stay! We had a clean room with comfortable beds, a handicap accessible shower (translate: no tub), but nice overall. Good, hot, full breakfast in the morning too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend, and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com