Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very Nice!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The CLEAN room.
Clean, spacious room. Good fresh-made food on site, which was appreciated after a long travel day. Staff helpful & friendly - a little frazzled, as a tour bus pulled in just before we arrived. Location just off I-25 convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Weekend

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Very modern feel, friendly staff
Cons: Provide greater variety for the breakfast, such as potatoes or hash browns.
Location: Albuquerque International Sunport
I flew out to Albuquerque to visit my girlfriend and we decided on this hotel for the convenience of being near the airport and the free breakfast. I was amazed at the great modern feel to the rooms and the friendliness of the staff providing for whatever we needed. Overall it was a great stay and I would stay here again if given the opportunity!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but hard to find

Posted May 5, 2015
We had quite a bit of trouble getting to the hotel the directions were hard to understand and it was hidden behind other hotels and didn't have any gas stations close by but once you got there the staff was very nice and helped with everything and the breakfast was amazing I would recommend it and stay again since now I know where it is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Easy location to Airport. Decent breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

One night stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great location - very close to airport. Made it easier to return car and make my flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, Mississippi

My stay at Hyatt

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The check in people were very helpful. The bathroom was very, very small, but sufficient. Otherwise it was a very nice lace to stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check the bathroom

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Just about everything else
Got our room and when we checked the restroom, the toilet contained feces. Did maid clean bathroom prior to our visit? Contacted front desk and was moved to another room. This room was loud, aka, sounded like a helicopter on top of the roof. Staff offered to move us to a third room, but at 11:30 at night and in pj's, declined the offer. Next morning upon checkout, advised front desk "boy" of our experience. His response, " Sorry, have a nice day." Will never stay here again. Have to say the breakfast was pretty good, but that's about it. Nuf said
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Convenient to airport/car rental facility

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The staff and pleasant surroundings/decor of the lobby and public spaces as well as the comfortable, spacious room.
Cons: Better signage to direct an out-of-towner to the hotel.
Location: Near the airport and car rental facility; close to Isotopes Park and UNM sports facilities.
The hotel is in a new section of SE Albuquerque near other hotels and within 5 minutes of the airport. It is adjacent to interstate 25 and easy to access. The staff (especially front desk staff) was very pleasant and accommodating. A minor glitch in my room's HVAC was corrected ASAP. The breakfast buffet was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Choice for ABQ

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Everything was great. My only complaint was the poor choice of power outlets available near furniture in the room, and the "high speed" internet was slower than my old DSL line from 10 years ago. So if you can live with that, the accomdations are fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

"Pet friendly" for an additional $75

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I booked our stay online because after searching for something pet friendly this was the first hotel to be close to our route. I paid before we got there, but once I got there to checkin they informed me that they are pet friendly but you have to pay a $75 fee that's non-refundable. I was not okay with that surprise. Traveling from Oklahoma to Arizona I didn't budget an extra $75 into my $100 hotel budget. After we got to our room we ordered room service that we had to go down and pick up. We were informed at that time that we had to drink our adult beverages in the lobby and could not take them to our room. (The food was great).