Ratings based on 1,396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

One night stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great location - very close to airport. Made it easier to return car and make my flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, Mississippi

My stay at Hyatt

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The check in people were very helpful. The bathroom was very, very small, but sufficient. Otherwise it was a very nice lace to stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check the bathroom

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Just about everything else
Got our room and when we checked the restroom, the toilet contained feces. Did maid clean bathroom prior to our visit? Contacted front desk and was moved to another room. This room was loud, aka, sounded like a helicopter on top of the roof. Staff offered to move us to a third room, but at 11:30 at night and in pj's, declined the offer. Next morning upon checkout, advised front desk "boy" of our experience. His response, " Sorry, have a nice day." Will never stay here again. Have to say the breakfast was pretty good, but that's about it. Nuf said
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Convenient to airport/car rental facility

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The staff and pleasant surroundings/decor of the lobby and public spaces as well as the comfortable, spacious room.
Cons: Better signage to direct an out-of-towner to the hotel.
Location: Near the airport and car rental facility; close to Isotopes Park and UNM sports facilities.
The hotel is in a new section of SE Albuquerque near other hotels and within 5 minutes of the airport. It is adjacent to interstate 25 and easy to access. The staff (especially front desk staff) was very pleasant and accommodating. A minor glitch in my room's HVAC was corrected ASAP. The breakfast buffet was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Choice for ABQ

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Everything was great. My only complaint was the poor choice of power outlets available near furniture in the room, and the "high speed" internet was slower than my old DSL line from 10 years ago. So if you can live with that, the accomdations are fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

"Pet friendly" for an additional $75

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I booked our stay online because after searching for something pet friendly this was the first hotel to be close to our route. I paid before we got there, but once I got there to checkin they informed me that they are pet friendly but you have to pay a $75 fee that's non-refundable. I was not okay with that surprise. Traveling from Oklahoma to Arizona I didn't budget an extra $75 into my $100 hotel budget. After we got to our room we ordered room service that we had to go down and pick up. We were informed at that time that we had to drink our adult beverages in the lobby and could not take them to our room. (The food was great).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great choice!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
What a great place! Staff extremely friendly and helpful, we arrived after midnight as flight was delayed and the guy who checked us in was very helpful and efficient . Breakfast was good with a wide selection, all clean and well presented. Overall couldn't be happier with our decision to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kaslo, B.C. Canada

Beautiful hotel near the Albuquerque Airport

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, efficient staff, lovely rooms
Cons: nothing that we can think of.
Location: close to airport and city bus stop
The breakfast was one of the best we've had at a hotel. Lovely rooms and efficient staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Perfect spot for my itinerary

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything was nice
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is located right up the street from the person I was visiting, walking distance. Breakfast was terrific and room was very nice and clean. I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom EP

great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: .
Location: ABQ hotel near the airport. Average travel time to most attractions is 10-15 mins.
Great experience. Very clean room. Wonderful breakfast with an awesome start time (6a). We were in town (Abq) for our daughters tournament and decided to stay at your hotel again because of our previous experience. It was just as great as the first time. Wonderful and friendly staff who were attentive and knowledgeable.