Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Close to airports. very pleasant and helpful staff.
Cons: Change the carpets, paint the rooms.
Location: Good access of interstate.close to airport.
Hotel looks new from outside, rooms need updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Great room for the price!
Cons: An ice machine on every floor.
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The only thing that bothered was what sound like a groaning noise coming from what it sounded like the heater/air conditioning. I could hear it when I went to bed. Took me a while to get to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mk from Taos, NM

Very good

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very happy with this choice. Close to airport and parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene

Great last night of vacation in NM

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms, the staff, the food.
Cons: The woman driving our shuttle to the airport the next morninwas a little strange and totally not helpful, but that is probably a separate service.
Location: Close to the airport and close to the city.
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are super nice, with a sitting area separated by a wall from the sleeping area. The TV was huge. The staff were super friendly and helpful and the 24/7 dining menu meant we could eat in the comfort of our room at 10 pm. The food was great as was the breakfast the following morning. The front desk guy even helped us load our suitcases the next morning at 5 am into the shuttle. All around super nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Room had a slightly stale smell.
Very courteous and were quick to pick us up at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good setup

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Very neat setup, good in-hotel food too. Shuttle goes to downtown. Room was large and modern. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Traveler

Great facility for overnight before flight

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel and staff are excellent. The location is close to the airport, but can be hard to access if you are unfamiliar with the area due to construction and confusing directions and signage. A limited but good menu is available 24hrs in the lobby area. Rooms are spacious and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Connecticut

Clean Friendly Convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, bar area was very nice.
Cons: Have all the items offered on the menu. Lower the price of the house wines. Offer gluten free baked goods.
Location: Very convenient to airport!
Arrived exhausted. Friendly staff offered ideas for eating out and I eventually chose to eat in. The food was fresh, although small portions. Soups had been on order "for several days". Would love if they would carry gluten free baked goods - so many great gluten free bakeries in the area. The room was very comfortable. The wake up call was great and the shuttle got me to the airport for my flight. Great experience and I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Hotel is right off the freeway and close to major attractions. Staff was great and rooms was clean. Only issue we had was climate control, there was no thermostat in the room so it was either on or off hot or cold. Other than that great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Hotel is right off the freeway and close to major attractions. Staff was great and rooms was clean. Only issue we had was climate control, there was no thermostat in the room so it was either on or off hot or cold. Other than that great place to stay.