Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
nice hotel !! meet the quality of hyatt place. staffs are nice and breakfast is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Everything was okay except the carpet; it was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Too expensive for for the experience I had. Wish staff was more welcoming and professional. Had to change rooms because of noise from a/c unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and creature comforts!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Great location, great staff, and a quiet room.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Everything was good. Maybe a little more space in the bathroom, but nothing that would make me not stay there again.
Location: Center of town, close to everything what more can you ask for.
Great place, located 5 minutes from the airport. Forget the fear of being too close to the airport. Room was quiet and flights are not scheduled over night. Rooms are great, staff is friendly and helpful. Two day stay and we'll b booking there again when we come back to Albuquerque!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Hyatt Place, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your return. Best Regards, Chad A., Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice place next to airport..

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Location: Airport, UNM South golf course, Isleta amphitheater
One night; place has a bar with reasonable beer ($4.50 microbrew) and wine; nice pool, nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Hyatt Place, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best Regards, Chad A., Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice hotel! We wave no complaints! Room was clean and roomy, breakfast was good. My only complaint was it said FREE STARBUCKS coffee and my husband got a latte and was charged $4. It child have stated regular coffee and doesn't include specialty coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Hyatt Place, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I apologize for the confusion on our Starbucks selection. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff was very helpful. The shuttle to the airport allowed us to return our rental car early which made our departure easy. They picked us up at the car rental so we could take care of it the night before we left. Clean large room and ample breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Hyatt Place, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you were able to utilize our shuttle service. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Returning home

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not that it's possible in this area, but since we brought our dog along, it would have been nice if she had a little larger area to do her business.
Location: We were only there for the night and had to leave to finish our trip in the morning, so I'm not sure about local activities and attractions.
After a long day and a half on the road, it was nice to be able to get into out very comfortable room and relax. The room was excellent and much more than I expected to get for the price. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will use them again if our ventures bring us back to the Albuquerque area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Hyatt Place, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your guest room. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Albq 6-15-15

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: I could not say anything bad, great breakfast which stayed open late.
great rooms with great food. As was in Albuquerque to do work near Corona, NM and got stuck in the mountains. I was hoping to finish up early in the morning (2am) and check out at 11am but I did not make it back until after 3pm. The staff was understanding and did not charge me for a late check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Very good location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
When checking in they couldn't find my reservation and they gave me the wrong room