Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ely from Houston

Very nice hotel stay. Friendly staff!

Posted May 19, 2014
Very welcoming staff. The restaurant located on the first floor has the tastiest red chile chilaquiles I've ever had! Will most definitely come back to the hotel whenever we go back to Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny

Location is good

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel is tired, needs updating. Bathrooms need to be updated, faucets didn't work properly, lobby restrooms were dirty and lacked toilet paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference hotel

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Staff should be aware that their recommended eating place QBurger was closed.
Location: The Rattlesnake museum is a lot of fun and you get a bravery certificate for attending!
Comfortable conference hotel, clean room, nice gym and pool. Not that many nice places to eat within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay downtown

Posted May 4, 2014
Everything was great except for one thing, parking is 16.00 a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio from El Paso,Tx

Nice location!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The bar at lobby, the male Bartender make a very good margaritas!
Cons: Replace more often the bed blankets! The restaurant staff and kitchen they need to move more faster!
Location: Nice location!
My wife notice one the bed blanket was dirty! the location of the hotel great, nice garage parking.
2 out of 5
by J. E. from Laredo, Texas

Thermostat malfunction

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: I liked the central location, and the remnants of its once elegant decor.
Cons: Good quality mattresses (the mattress was lumpy); proper cooling; housekeeping not knocking insistently on the door at 8:00 in the morning.
Location: Old Town is not far; the museum of natural history and the Pueblo Cultural Center were interesting and fun to visit.
The thermostat was not functioning properly and the room became uncomfortably hot at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Herbalife conference

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
My experience at the above hotel was a great one I have no complains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cyoby from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Nice place, friendly staff. Downtown. Have to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The best in downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Restaurant food excellent
I don't know why we have to pay internet services Tomorrow I am going to Veracruz with Expedia and the hotel will have no charge for this service in Mexico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com