Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Scottsdale

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Big rooms, very well kept. We went on a weekend and the downtown was pretty much shut down with nothing to do. Had to drive to Old Town. The only complaint we have is the service at the restaurant which was very slow. Plus, they could not a accommodate the number of people that were at the hotel for the convention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The staff was spot on. I was expecting amuch lower level. Room very clean. Staff friendly and knowledgable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from New Mexico

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close walk to many restaurants

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Enjoyed the room, pool and it was close walk to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Show Low, AZ

Beautiful Hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My husband and I were desperate for a getaway. He found this hotel on Expedia. It's gorgeous and the staff honestly were all absolutely amazing!!!! The only problem we encountered was the shower never got hot. We told the front desk agent upon check out and he apologized and even took off the self parking charge. We were beyond pleased. Self parking is SO easy as the elevator takes you straight to the lobby. Eat at The Standard Diner it's only 3 blocks away and the best food EVER!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Colorado

Awesome place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Valentines Day Weekend... Bought the Valentines Dinner for 100 bucks. Honestly the food was average but the service was absolutely amazing... The staff, Sierra, at the front desk was very friendly and overall made me feel very welcome. The valet parking from the attendant named Charlie was my first introduction to the hotel and the service cannot get any better. After Charlie and as I walked into the hotel I got a feeling the entire stay was gonna be as fantastic as he was. And I was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to downtown

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and maintained very well by housekeeping. We were disappointed that the heater was not working and had to call maintenance shortly after checking in. It was resolved quickly. We did not report this but the drains in both the sink and tub drained very slowly. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would give the hotel a good recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean rooms, good food, everyone appears happy.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There on business
It was great! Was there on business. Achieved what I expected from a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: STAFF AND ROOMS
Cons: N/A
Location: WE WERE THERE FOR COMIC CON CONVENTION. THERE WERE SOME BUSINESSES THAT WERE CLOSED DUE TO BEING THE WEEKEND'
We REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE HYATT. I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING!!! THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.STAF