Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Show Low, AZ

Beautiful Hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My husband and I were desperate for a getaway. He found this hotel on Expedia. It's gorgeous and the staff honestly were all absolutely amazing!!!! The only problem we encountered was the shower never got hot. We told the front desk agent upon check out and he apologized and even took off the self parking charge. We were beyond pleased. Self parking is SO easy as the elevator takes you straight to the lobby. Eat at The Standard Diner it's only 3 blocks away and the best food EVER!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to downtown

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and maintained very well by housekeeping. We were disappointed that the heater was not working and had to call maintenance shortly after checking in. It was resolved quickly. We did not report this but the drains in both the sink and tub drained very slowly. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would give the hotel a good recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean rooms, good food, everyone appears happy.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There on business
It was great! Was there on business. Achieved what I expected from a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: STAFF AND ROOMS
Cons: N/A
Location: WE WERE THERE FOR COMIC CON CONVENTION. THERE WERE SOME BUSINESSES THAT WERE CLOSED DUE TO BEING THE WEEKEND'
We REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE HYATT. I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING!!! THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.STAF
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice with friendly staff

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Food at hotel is hit or miss. The hotel staff was very accommodating. Need more than two elevators working at the same time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Portland

No complaints.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very attentive. Hotel felt new. Gets a four for neighborhood because there isn't a whole lot to do downtown; stayed there to go to a conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel next to the Convention Center

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I stayed at the Hyatt Regency Albuquerque for a conference. The facilities and staff were fine. The building is starting to show its age, but it has been maintained well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

4 day stay in late October 2014

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was on the 18th floor which gave a panoramic view of the city and nearby mountains. The bed had a pillow-top mattress, but we like a very soft bed and we were able to request 2 mattress covers that helped make it softer. The walls are well insulated and very little noise came from adjacent rooms. The room darkening curtains were top quality and could completely darken the room from outside lights at night and limit early morning sunlight. The staff was extremely helpful. Whole Foods health and grocery store is about 3 miles away by car. The fitness center is comprehensive. There was a hot tub.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com