Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, convenience, city view, lobby amenities
Cons: paying so much for parking daily
Location: work, old town, etc. hotel was very conveniently located.
hotel room was very clean. We had a great view of the city from our room. Starbucks and Keva juice in the hotel lobby was also a plus. Only complaint would be that I wish guests didn't have to pay to park in the parking garage of the hotel ($16.00/day). Overall, our stay was pleasant. Would stay at the Hyatt again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Tired travelers just wanted comfort food.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Offer some normal food for travelers. I like spice sometimes but it was hard to avoid on the menu.
We arrived after driving 12 hours from Memphis, TN. We needed food and the restaurant was still open at 9 p.m. But the food choices were horrible. Our tummies did not need spicy but the bread was so highly seasoned we asked for plain bread. Then we asked if the salmon would be spicy. The waitress asked the chef who promised to leave the spicy stuff off. It was ok. My beet salad had rock hard, uncooked beets and no greens. It was an unsatisfactory meal for $78 for two. At least the bed was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good staff and clean room. The location is also nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The staff was spot on. I was expecting amuch lower level. Room very clean. Staff friendly and knowledgable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close walk to many restaurants

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Enjoyed the room, pool and it was close walk to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Show Low, AZ

Beautiful Hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My husband and I were desperate for a getaway. He found this hotel on Expedia. It's gorgeous and the staff honestly were all absolutely amazing!!!! The only problem we encountered was the shower never got hot. We told the front desk agent upon check out and he apologized and even took off the self parking charge. We were beyond pleased. Self parking is SO easy as the elevator takes you straight to the lobby. Eat at The Standard Diner it's only 3 blocks away and the best food EVER!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to downtown

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and maintained very well by housekeeping. We were disappointed that the heater was not working and had to call maintenance shortly after checking in. It was resolved quickly. We did not report this but the drains in both the sink and tub drained very slowly. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would give the hotel a good recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean rooms, good food, everyone appears happy.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There on business
It was great! Was there on business. Achieved what I expected from a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: STAFF AND ROOMS
Cons: N/A
Location: WE WERE THERE FOR COMIC CON CONVENTION. THERE WERE SOME BUSINESSES THAT WERE CLOSED DUE TO BEING THE WEEKEND'
We REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE HYATT. I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING!!! THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.STAF
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel. recommended.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. recommended.