Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by suezette from las Vegas

nice get away

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish I had more down time to spend there I went on business it was very nice and the service was very good. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernard from El Paso

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much...The Corn Maiden is exceptional and for the quality a good value. Beautiful landscape for a nice trail ride and long walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobby from Chicago, IL

Great place to relax and have fun

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Fantastic place. Staff is excellent--very friendly and helpful. So much to do and set up for all ages to relax or be engaged. Setting is beautiful. Loved the Kiva pool. Definitely hope to come back, but will always do so before the crowds of summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spring get away.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Had a great time as always. Will be returning to enjoy more and spend more time to enjoy all Tamaya has to offer. Thanks to the Tamayame and their tribal officials.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by desiree from alb nm

Nice view

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We had a beautiful view of the mountains !!!! Nice to watch morning activities from our balcony !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyne from Santa Fe

Weekend Escape

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tamaya is a beautiful resort to visit for a weekend escape. It is very tranquil and the surrounding desert is beautiful. Hiking trails down to the Rio Grande are well maintained and interesting. The fitness center was excellent. The food was less than stellar for the quality of the resort, but they have stiff competition from nearby Santa Fe where food is world class. The room was comfortable although we could hear doors opening and closing up and down the hall. The spa is lovely. The golf course is long and challenging and reasonably priced. They do allow dogs under a certain weight but charge more than any place we have ever stayed. For a good meal, I would recommend the Range, a nearby restaurant on the main street of Bernalillo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by evan from portland Or

A week retreat

Posted Mar 23, 2014
I was fortunate to spend a week here. Located on a very unique 500 acres of sacred space. The hotel reflected that in everything it did. Sage burning in the hotel and other sensory touches put you in the mindset, lots of opportunities to engage in the native culture and history. Food at the bar and Corn Maiden was really great. And everyone in the staff was really outgoing and friendly. I will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tamaya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com