Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel in Albuquerque

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Rooms are very clean, very comfortable
Cons: no
Location: gambling, zoo, tramway
Friendly staff, nice restarurants, easy check in, nice view of the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington,, NM

Posted May 8, 2015
Very nice! Bed was comfortable and the pool area was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Inexpensive and clean

Posted May 8, 2015
Great service and clean. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Elegant hotel in Albuquerque

Posted May 7, 2015
My husband and I stayed at this hotel overnight on our drive back to Dallas. We chose the hotel because it had a casino. Our expectations of the hotel were exceeded. The hotel was very luxurious and the bedding was so comfortable. The casino was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gepflegtes Hotel in der Nähe der Route66.

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: Das Hotel ist einige Kilometer südlich von Albuquerque, ein Fahrzeug ist erforderlich.
Für eine Übernachtung bei unserer Reise auf der Route66 war dieses Hotel bestens geeignet, da wir Albuquerque bereits früher besichtigt hatten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Worst staff

Posted May 5, 2015
Unprofessional, unhelpful, bitter terribly staff. Every interaction with a staff member left me feeling worse about myself. If I could afford to do nothing, I'd spend my days standing in front of this hotel warding people away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Like it very much!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Facility was clean & friendly. Everyone was very helpful. The resort has all of the amenities to satisfy most everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Excellent service

Posted Apr 28, 2015
all the staff at this hotel is professional and courteous. The only complaint I would have, if at all, is that the carpet seem to be wearing down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice room - great staff

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very nice. Casino was extremely smokey but the hotel was not. Only downfall was no refrigerator or microwave in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wished it was smoke free!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Good sized rooms, comfy beds(liked that there wasn't a yucky comforter), pool & spa & Tiwa. Really like the BALANCE bath products.
Cons: The smoke was unbearable. Maybe a door can be put up so it separates the casino from the hotel and to prevent too much smoke from escaping.
Great resort, comfortable beds & five star amenities. TIWA had great food. Only downside was the smell of smoke from the casino was everywhere. Our rooms were on the 5th floor and still could smell the stench. Thank god it didn't infiltrate into the rooms. I wished it was smoke free. Maybe the owners could build a door separating the casino from the rest of the hotel so the rest of us non- smokers don't have to breathe in second hand smoke? Other than that, we had a good experience!