Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It was a great experience. My family enjoyed it and you would too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista

My Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Condition of the hotel and room.
Cons: They do not have scooters to rent for the casino this would greatly enhance the experience for people who have difficulty walking.
Location: Marcello Chop house was fantastic.
The Isleta Hotel was in fantastic condition, my room was very large including a very large bathroom. Would stay there again if in the area. The pool area was also fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds, rooms ok

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel itself is beautiful. The staff were great. Room service food was okay, rooms were okay--roomy but smelled like cigarette smoke as soon as the a/c fan went off, despite a strict no-smoking in-room policy. Seems like that's a typical problem with casino resorts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Not a thing to do for kids after pool was closed. All dining facilities were closed to early. You are using the wrong word (resort).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth what you pay.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel smelled like smoke. Not very clean and it's an older hotel. Not like in the pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarokh from Atlant

Experience the fun of staying in a good hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay ver much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in slow Rooms great Far from town and restaurants Reasonably priced food Great pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valerie from Farmington

I'd stay here again!

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, quiet and dark. I liked how it was away from the casino so you didn't hear any of that excitement. I'd definitely stay here again