Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Mostly good.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The staff, very family friendly, generally in good shape.
Cons: No smoking.
Our stay was mostly good, the staff is excellent, however smoking is allowed inside and that was very uncomfortable, and colored our whole experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Well the tub was dirty and coach in the wasn't that clean and next room was so loud with music on all night I was in room 333 maybe I just need a different and it would be better but who knows it wasn't a good night at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great resort!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Perfect for us, good location and the casino staff was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Luxury
Cons: Better lighting in rooms
Awesome stay except for noise in hallway. Celebrating anniversary any really enjoyed spa & Embers restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

It could be better here.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: the casino
Cons: the food was disappointing. the staff did not care.
Location: it is not near anything..it is out in the wildnerness
I stayed here for 2 days and was disappointed in the overall experience of the hotel and casino It has nothing out of the ordinary to offer for the cost of the hotel. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Celebrated 30th Anniversary

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The entryway ..Glass elevators.. Easy access to everything..pools..spa all nice..
Cons: maybe pricing
Excecutive room wasn't as nice as we expected.. Bathroom was very nice except the shower stall was a little small. No ledges to put accesories on. Otherwise eveything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

nice weekend getaway.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The bed was great, and for me thats high praise.
about the only complaints were: in hotel restaurant staff was slow, and the excessive smoking in the casino itself was a surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North west corner of New Mexico

Grandkids favorite Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are quiet. We slept like babies.
Cons: The only thing is that it is so far out and the hotel does not pick up from the airport. This would be nice as it was late and we were tired.
Location: We did not get a chance to check out any thing near the Hotel. Maybe next time.
Our plane was delayed so we arrived late. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Our grandkids look forward to swimming so we got up early and swam before check out. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great venue for concerts!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Great staff. Love the linens, beds and bath products.
Cons: Add sound machines or have available for guests. Easy to hear neighbors and people in the hallway.
Location: Everything is on site or plenty of fun places to visit near by.
Very nice hotel with indoor/outdoor pool. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Plenty of restaurant choices and Starbucks/ice cream store on site. Very nice beds, comfy linens and very nice bath products. Great location - close to the airport. Will provide car shuttle to ABQ airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Better then expected

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Rooms were very clean and big. Loved the swimming pool. Casino at hotel was great.