Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fresno, ca

Worst staff

Posted May 5, 2015
Unprofessional, unhelpful, bitter terribly staff. Every interaction with a staff member left me feeling worse about myself. If I could afford to do nothing, I'd spend my days standing in front of this hotel warding people away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Like it very much!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Facility was clean & friendly. Everyone was very helpful. The resort has all of the amenities to satisfy most everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Excellent service

Posted Apr 28, 2015
all the staff at this hotel is professional and courteous. The only complaint I would have, if at all, is that the carpet seem to be wearing down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice room - great staff

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very nice. Casino was extremely smokey but the hotel was not. Only downfall was no refrigerator or microwave in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Wished it was smoke free!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Good sized rooms, comfy beds(liked that there wasn't a yucky comforter), pool & spa & Tiwa. Really like the BALANCE bath products.
Cons: The smoke was unbearable. Maybe a door can be put up so it separates the casino from the hotel and to prevent too much smoke from escaping.
Great resort, comfortable beds & five star amenities. TIWA had great food. Only downside was the smell of smoke from the casino was everywhere. Our rooms were on the 5th floor and still could smell the stench. Thank god it didn't infiltrate into the rooms. I wished it was smoke free. Maybe the owners could build a door separating the casino from the rest of the hotel so the rest of us non- smokers don't have to breathe in second hand smoke? Other than that, we had a good experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Casino hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
On our road trips across the country we like to stay at casino hotels because there is entertainment, restaurants/ bars and a hotel all at one site. No more getting in the car! That is why we chose Isleta -again. This time however, the smell of smoke everywhere was just overwhelming. I felt dirty. The buffet we'd looked forward to was pretty basic. The staff was very welcoming though and it certainly is a better stay than some other options in Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nor Cal

Decent

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The whole Hotel/Casino has a used ash tray smell. They need a better air purifying system. Other than that it was just ok. Room did not have a fridge and I'm pretty sure the info said they did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nv

Nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2015
This is a nice hotel with lots of things to do. Enjoyed a concert and dinner here. Had bars and live bands in the casino as well. Not far from I-40 and right on I-25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Upon entering the room, I felt "pampered" the room was immaculate and spacious. The casino was fun and lively. unfortunately I didn't have much time to partake from all the amenities. I will plan for more resort time on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy room .

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, nicely decorated and friendly staff.
Cons: The Casino left the hotel smelling of smoke. Not our favorite smell.
The room was nicely decorated and our room was quiet and very comfortable. The Hotel was nicely decorated and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would stay there next time we travel through the area.