Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape May, NJ

Posted May 18, 2015
Stayed at Isleta this past weekend. This was my second stay on two years. Staff are all very friendly, room was spacious, clean, and offered great view. Food was also very good. I played a round of golf and found the course to be well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Diamond in the rough

Posted May 12, 2015
Everything about this hotel was fairly high class. A few things. The pool had a fountain that didn't work and was home to a black widow. I gave the server at the pool a 4 dollar tip for 2 coronas and I never saw him again - I would've ordered more drinks. I saw an employee in uniform walking around the pool area holding hands with what I assume was her husband or boyfriend (he was not in uniform and I assume not an employee). Didn't know if I could ask her for a drink or to find someone for me or if she was on break or what. Otherwise, great place. Nice pool for kids with the beach-like grade going into the pool - which is both an indoor and outdoor pool. All of the staff I interacted with were more than kind, humble, and respectful. My son spilled some goldfish crackers as we were leaving after check out and as I began to pick them up a staff member approached and very politely insisted that we let him handle the clean up. I will most likely be staying there again. It's a great price for a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Nice hotel in Albuquerque

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Rooms are very clean, very comfortable
Cons: no
Location: gambling, zoo, tramway
Friendly staff, nice restarurants, easy check in, nice view of the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington,, NM

Posted May 8, 2015
Very nice! Bed was comfortable and the pool area was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Inexpensive and clean

Posted May 8, 2015
Great service and clean. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Elegant hotel in Albuquerque

Posted May 7, 2015
My husband and I stayed at this hotel overnight on our drive back to Dallas. We chose the hotel because it had a casino. Our expectations of the hotel were exceeded. The hotel was very luxurious and the bedding was so comfortable. The casino was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Gepflegtes Hotel in der Nähe der Route66.

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: Das Hotel ist einige Kilometer südlich von Albuquerque, ein Fahrzeug ist erforderlich.
Für eine Übernachtung bei unserer Reise auf der Route66 war dieses Hotel bestens geeignet, da wir Albuquerque bereits früher besichtigt hatten.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fresno, ca

Worst staff

Posted May 5, 2015
Unprofessional, unhelpful, bitter terribly staff. Every interaction with a staff member left me feeling worse about myself. If I could afford to do nothing, I'd spend my days standing in front of this hotel warding people away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Like it very much!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Facility was clean & friendly. Everyone was very helpful. The resort has all of the amenities to satisfy most everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Excellent service

Posted Apr 28, 2015
all the staff at this hotel is professional and courteous. The only complaint I would have, if at all, is that the carpet seem to be wearing down