Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The attached casino allows smoking so in the public and lobby areas, you are struck by smell of smoke if not used to it.
Location: Convenience to interstate makes it a good location to go in any direction to see New Mexico. Very close to Albuquerque without being in the city.
The hotel is right off interstate exit. Less than 10 minutes to Albuquerque Airport. Convenient to travels south of city. Great sunset view from balcony. Carpet and upholstery could be cleaned or updated but overall ok. Very friendly, helpful staff. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Nice Hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Isleta was a nice hotel. The room needed to be updated a little and the shower leaked onto the floor. The size of the room was wonderful with a great view. I would stay there again if it were closer to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Nice casino

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice room and a beatifull swiming pool and a nice view good casino
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, smokey

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Not pleasant. Won't return. Would discourage others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Very enjoyable stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Its location was good for us and close to the airport. The restaurant served excellent breakfasts with red and green chile!
Cons: Like I mentioned before, the smoke smell throughout the hotel and casino was bothersome.
Location: Drive to Belen (30 miles south) to eat at Pete's Café. Laguna Acoma Sky City is something to see. The NM Balloon Fiesta is fantastic!
We stayed at the Isleta Hotel/Casino & drove to the NM Balloon Fiesta from there. Our room had a southwestern-facing balcony which we enjoyed. The casino had a great variety of slot machines and were quite loose. Our only complaint was the ventilation throughout the hotel and casino. The smoke smell was very overwhelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: More eateries
Wonderful stay! Rooms were very clean, staff very friendly and the price was reasonable. This is our second stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well done

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Just passing through NM and was pleasantly surprised. Best hotel breakfast I've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: 4
Cons: Tiwa staff was hit and miss.
Location: Isleta is located about 20-30 minutes away from the sites I wanted to see. That's not bad. I didn't have a problem getting around.
I liked the hotel. The staff was very helpful providing me with information to get around the city.. Some of the staff at their restaurant Tiwa should undergo customer service training. I liked their coffee/bakery cafe. The staff was very good and the prices were great. I had a good time at their casino. It was a very nice trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Probably wont stay again

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Very nice and great staff.
Cons: Get rid of the smoke smell lingering everywhere. The clientel in the casino also seemed a little on the rough side. Target higher end customers.
Location: Nothing near by except a bowling alley.
The Embers restaurant was closed for starters. Fortunately the bar tender Amanda in the small restaurant was very pleasant and somewhat made up for it. The room smelled like smoke very bad. Aside from that its a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, In

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub were great. The spa was nice too. The whole atmosphere was really nice.
Cons: Walls are thin and pillows. The tub in my room needed re-glazed or replaced.
Location: I stayed on a Monday and Tuesday night wasn't much to do there or around. I did enjoy the pool though.
The staff was very friendly. The room was really nice. The tub did need re-glazed and the pillows were a little thin as was the walls. I would recommend this hotel.