Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Art from Colorado

Over night with grand kids

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We all enjoyed the pool area and game room. Lots of fun :-) And the beds are super comfortable, I slept well and I needed the rest to keep up with the kiddos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gonzales from NM

Hotel was great

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here. The only thing I would change is having to pay for Wifi service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by kz from dallas

Expectation from a Marriott was greater than what.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Update the rooms- complete rooms.
Location: Lots a things to do. Great adventures around Albuquerque.
View from room window was of a/c equipment. Room looked tired and old like the inside of the hotel. Bed was good and comfortable. Staff was ok but not overly friendly. It wasn't bad but just no "WOW" factor. Other hotels are , even older ones, seem more welcoming. The room didn't have a refrigerator and when I called they brought one. The bedside telephone didn't work so they came and reset it. Just wasn't a good start they were friendly enough just not real friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from NYC

Vacation

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Proximity to main roads.
Cons: Water should be free in the room.
Location: Close to everything
The hotel was great=except for a faulty air vent that made noise when it was on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok. Pricey but ok. Dated hotel, slow elevator but hotel service made up for it. It is a great location for seeing the balloon fiesta (if your room is in the right side of the hotel). Overall pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesse from San Antonio, Tx

Perfect room and location

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is the perfect place and room 419 was perfect room to view the hot air ballon from our window. The staff was very helpful. The decorations for ballon fest were awesome. Will came back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy from New Mexico

Great View

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! It was located in a good part of town. The only downside to our stay was that not one single employee greeted us as we were entering or leaving the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josh from TX

Great Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here during the hot air balloon festival. It was close to the park, the service was great, and the rooms were comfortable. The shower was great and the room service was excellent. I would stay here again!