Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom San Jose CA

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to move around city. A bit far from downtown and old town so must be willing to drive. Very large comfortable rooms. Great beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Texas

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel I've seen for the price. Overall very satisfied will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traci V.from New York

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very pleasant stay at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid. The entire hotel staff was courteous and efficient and the rooms although a bit dated are very roomy and the bed was extremely comfortable and big. The breakfast buffet was very filling as well. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cesarfrom Montes

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Teerfrom Argyle, TX

Close to my ultimate destination

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good....all personnel were courteous and friendly. Service in lounge area was slow, but it wasn't a busy time for them. No real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy bakerfrom Albuquer

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just believe for what you pay you show have free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom pyramid Albuquerque

nice get away

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was fine . what they try to pass off as authentic new Mexican food was lacking . Micro wave would beep every so often but did not work . The room was comfortable and the staff was pleasant .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We enjoy hearing from our guests regarding they visit here. We hope you enjoyed your overall visit to Albuquerque and that the remaining year is a good one for you.