Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My husband and I had a wonderful relaxing time. Asst manager came and talked with us very professional and courteous. Friendly staff and breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Our room was big and comfy and clean. However, the bathroom was very small and we could hear all the flushed toilets around us because they were very loud :/
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Jon

Rude front desk.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Checked into room and bed was torn apart and mattress leaning against the wall. Notified the front desk and they replied with let us call you back. They didn't return the call so I called the front desk and they said we have a different room come and get your keys. No offer to help move anything or friendliness. Seemed annoyed with me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, We appreciate your feedback as our goal is to always provide great service to our guests. Please accept our apologies that we did not live up to your expectations or our own. We have followed up with our staff regarding this. We hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay in Abluquerque. Best wishes for a fun summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Overall a good night

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The conditioning did not work as well as I would like it to, over all the good night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ds from MN

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the room. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chuck from Albuquerque

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet was so close to wall. Internet was an extra charge I could get it for free at the cheap hotels and motels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Dear Chuck, We are sorry your were disppointed in your recent stay. We value all of our guests and your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you have a pleasant summer.