Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Lovely Bed and Breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Great location and it is locally owned and operated.
Location: Central location, walking distance to Old Town and many museums.
Wonderful experience; very clean, each room is unique and charming, the breakfast is pure bliss and the staff go out of their way to make your stay a restful one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Christmas eve

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: Light in the shower was burnt out.
Location: We visited Old Town for the Christmas Eve lights.
We only stayed one night but the staff was incredibly friendly, the room very cozy and comfortable and the breakfast great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reneefrom New York City

Best place to,stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent two nights in this fabulous bed and breakfast. The rooms are wonderful, the staff inviting and accomodating and the breakfast is fresh and homemade. Each evening there is wine and cheese and it's just lively
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

Beautifully restored Victorian, walk to downtown.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: We loved the feeling of being in a home, not a hotel.
Location: Easy walk to restaurants and venues downtown yet in a quiet neighborhood.
Although we only live an hour away, we stayed a night here to go to a concert at the Kiva Auditorium in the convention center. They have a lovely ground floor room with a privacy fenced courtyard and private entrance for guests with dogs. We stayed in this room with our German Shepherd. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were soft and smelled great. They even had extra dog beds and bowls. Our hostess kindly accommodated our early departure by making us a continental breakfast that she left in our mini fridge. This beautifully restored Victorian home is conveniently located a short walk from all of the downtown restaurants, music venues and night clubs. If you plan to bring your dog, call and let them know, as they only allow dogs in the one room. We will stay here again for another concert or for an early flight out of Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old B&B in a neighborhood.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We walked to several great restaurants and Old Town and rented bicycles to tour Albuquerque - a great experience. The B&B rooms are spacious and very nicely decorated, breakfast was delicious. We felt very pampered and will be back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Sedona, AZ

A Little Less Than Just Right

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Third floor room is too crampted for comfort, stairway mighjt challenge some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Fantastic breakfast. Very helpful and relaxed inn keeper. Very cute building and right in the middle of downtown close to old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruthfrom Portland OR

I love Albuquerque

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came for a conference at the Conference Center Downtown and could walk there from this location. I loved my stay here. The staff was excellent and breakfasts amazing and it was very quiet. I met some very nice people staying here and enjoyed the refreshments in the early evening sitting outside on the porch. I love Albuquerque! This was my first time here. I will definitely come back and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Great Find

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: A beautifully maintained historic home.
Location: Close to downtown. Easy access to freeways. Quiet. Plenty of parking.
Staff friendly, accommodating and helpful. Room was spacious, comfortable and in excellent condition. Good linens and comfortable bed.