Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by wendell childsfrom usa

nice, but bare room

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
no fridge or micro
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for stopping by to review your stay with us. Please know that your feedback is crucial to our ongoing efforts at improvement. Each guest response we receive assists us in enhancing our service and property. Our single and double rooms are very basic, meaning we have just the absolute necessities. This is because a large portion of our guests are just stopping by to sleep for a few hours, then getting back on the road again. We do however offer our suites, either one or two queen sized beds, a pullout sofa bed and coffee table in our single suites, and a kitchenette in all of our suites. Our kitchenettes are fully furnished with a mini refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, cupboards, a sink, and counter space. If you should stop by here again, please let us know that you would like to have these amenities in your room and we will be more than happy to make sure that you receive the items that you were missing on this last trip. Again, thank you for letting us know about your trip, and we hope that you are having a wonderful rest of your summer! J. Reazin
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ejayinazfrom Phoenix

Good enough for one night

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No mini frige or microwave. Otherwise a good motel. Good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for stopping by and letting us know about your stay with us in Albuquerque. We are constantly striving to make sure that all of our guests have a wonderful stay in our hotel, so any feedback we get from you is extremely helpful in making sure that we can do everything we can to make all of our guests happy. We do not have refrigerators or microwaves in our basic rooms, however we do have full kitchenettes in our single and double suites. If you should come back and see us again, please ask for one of our suites, and we will be more than happy to accommodate you with the amenities that you desire. We hope that you are having a wonderful rest of your summer, and hope that we get the pleasure of seeing you again someday! J. Reazin
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carolfrom lebanon, tn

Never again

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hated it! My first sight of the hotel was behind the XXX Adult video store. Should have been my first clue. The first room was a smoking room, I ordered a NON smoking room, second room was a pet room, that REEKED of urine, the third room was good. The staff was really good, the hotel and location NOT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Duanefrom Southern California

The good the bad and not so ugly

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and spacious. The truckers next door and the condition of the hotel dropped the appeal factor, but it was very conveniently located off the I-40. Some good restaurants near by and nice discounts for eating at Denny's or Godfather's Pizza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. It is our goal to give the best customer service and experience at an economical price. We apologize that the establishments surrounding our hotel were disconcerting to you. We have always made sure that our property, and especially our guests, have been safe while they were with us. We have never had any kind of issues because of these other businesses, however I understand your concern and do sincerely apologize. We are very happy that you enjoyed the restaurants surrounding us, and took advantage of the discounts you received. I truly hope you and your family are having a wonderful summer! J. Reazin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Artfrom Nevada

Move to new home

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly and nice complimentary breakfast, offering a good range of options. Easy access to freeway with a number of amenities close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear when one of our guests enjoyed everything about their stay. We hope that you will come back and see us again if you are ever in our neck of the woods! J. Reazin
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Josephinefrom California

Not as expected

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at Microtel in Pueblo, CO for the first time. Was so impressed we decided to book Microtel in Albuqueque, NM on our return to California. Hotel is worn. No TV reception so had to repack and move to another room. Missing towels, soap and cushion so my husband had to cart them from previous room. Breakfast room too small to accommodate more than 5. Not as clean and room is very worn. Never again ! This costs more than Pueblo, CO !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. I was driving a moving truck with a car in tow so one I stopped I was not going to drive to a restaurant for dinner. There were several options for getting dinner within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Omaha Kevinfrom Omaha, Nebraska

Comfortable and a good price

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine for the reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom texas

Just so...so~!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
No freezer in the room...If I asked for it, they asked for $10...! aweful...!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com