Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good nights rest.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roshan from Dallas

Good internet and customer service

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
The internet was awesome, all videos work without buffering -youtube, netflix, etc. every thing was good. But not fan of the Beds, it could have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for stopping by to let us know how your stay was with us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with our beds. We strive to make sure that all of our guests are as comfortable as possible, which is why we only buy Sealy and Serta Pillow Top mattresses. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the free Wi-Fi! We sincerely hope that you will come back and see us again. Hope you had a safe trip! J. Reazin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A place to stay in Albuquerque.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean and quiet but missed having a fridge and microwave. The breakfast they offer in the morning was basic but did the job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know how you felt about your stay here with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed about not having a microwave and refrigerator in your room. We do offer these amenities in our single and double suites. We sincerely hope you will come back and see us so we can show you how much we appreciate your patronage. Hope you are having a wonderful day! J. Reazin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John L. from Portage, Mi.

Nice place to stop

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Hi John! Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very appreciative of the kind words of our guests, and hope that you will come back and see us again if you are ever back in our neighborhood. Hope you are having a great winter. J. Reazin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stop, sleep, go.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Just a quick over night sleep. Bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for posting about your stay with us. We are always happy to hear that you had a good night's rest, and were comfortable. We sincerely hope that you will come stay with us again if you are ever in our neck of the woods. Have a wonderful day! J. Reazin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, wonderfully sweet and helpful staff, secure parking, good if you're passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for stopping by to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback from our guests, this way we know if we are doing a good job, and where we need to improve. We are very happy that you were treated well by our staff, and had a nice stay. We sincerely hope to see you again. Hope you are having a wonderful day! J. Reazin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ABQ Microtel

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Pretty much what we expected. No negatives but no superiors. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much letting us know your opinion on our establishment. We are constantly striving to improve everything about our hotel, and appreciate our guest's feedback. We hope that one day you will come back and stay with us and find something superior! Have a wonderful day! J. Reazin
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much letting us know your opinion on our establishment. We are constantly striving to improve everything about our hotel, and appreciate our guest's feedback. We hope that one day you will come back and stay with us and find something superior! Have a wonderful day! J. Reazin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Suited Our Needs Well

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Easy on and off Interstate. Comfortable and quiet. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are very happy that you were comfortable and well fed during your stay with us. We sincerely hope to see you again! Have a wonderful day! J. Reazin