Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rocky ok.

it was in a nice place

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: you had direct tv the remote was just like mine at home
Cons: nothing
Location: it was close to major hiways
had a great time great tv clean rooms had a great view of mountains it was pleasant place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to Find West Side Motel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: I liked the west side location because it was easy to go places and find our way back to the room.
Location: The Petroglyph National Park was nearby.
We were on the middle leg of a three day road trip. While we had to wait on staff each time we ventured to the front desk, they were friendly. The elevator needed a little work, but overall, the room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Convenient to an adult video store. Breakfast area was dated. Carpet in rooms needs updating. Rooms are dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Bugs were inside and outside our room

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Insect control
Location: Off the interstate
Worrying about bugs caused interrupted sleep. The pool was clean and we enjoyed that as a way to relax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton OH

Microtel - Albuquerque

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Location. easy to get to from I-40.
Location: West side of Albuquerque close to freeway. Easy to access all of Albuquerque from this location
Clean, quiet and easy access from I-40. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It is not the Ritz but for an over night stay while traveling through it did fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo.

Hotel for overnight travel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The hotel is old and in fairly well condition. It was my first time staying at a Microtel. I was expecting a nicer hotel than it is because they are the part of the Wyndham chain. It was not and It is not the type of hotel I frequent but it was just to rest the night and it fulfilled its purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Okay in a pinch but probably just bypass ABQ completely. Drifters abound pm outside this barely-sufficient accommodation. If we had time/energy to drive through we would have. Room was at least quiet and I think clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Illinois

Albaquerque

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place to spend the night while traveling. There were several convenient restaurants for dinner, and the hotel had a nice breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For a quick layover

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nothing fancy here, but had a clean, quiet room. The breakfast was so-so, but the staff was friendly.