Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Basic and Convenient

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very basic but clean. Had easy freeway access for travel through town. Wish there had been a coffee maker in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rick&Pam from CA

Quiet, convenient & adequate on west edge of town

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stopover motel on a winter road trip. It was clean, quiet and very conveniently located with easy access from and to I-40. Fuel stop and restaurants right next door. Everything in the room worked well and the bed was comfortable. An unexpected bonus was an early morning view of hot air balloons floating over the city below. The complimentary breakfast was adequate. Good value. NOTE: the hotel was probably 25% occupied. If fully occupied, the experience would be more challenging with a slow elevator and limited breakfast space.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Doug from Las Vegas, NV

I would not stay here again

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can not recommend this hotel for the followings reasons. When we checked in one of the rooms smelled of urine. When I informed the desk they sent a maintance man to spray the carpets. Then I noticed that in both of the rooms the beds had no blankets. All that was there was a sheet and the bedspread. This was during a snow/ice storm so the rooms were very cold. It is also right next to a truck stop.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JK from Las Vegas

Small and cramped

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very small cramped rooms. Dingy and dark. OK for a sleep and shower but not a place to stay for more than a night.
3 out of 5
by CA traveler from H

Clean motel/hotel too close to truck stop

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Staff were excellent and facility was clean. This hotel is more like a motel. Wyndham appears to have forgotten this facility. It's desperate for a remodel. Upon driving up the first thing you see is an adult video store, massage parlor and truck stop. I have to say other guests were families like us. Our stay was quiet. It was just the surroundings and dated facility.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Neal from Las Vegas

ok for overnight stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small room some minor upkeep issues only fast food or Dennys nearby Will still be using on return trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jocko from Arizona

easy access

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Resonably priced, nice rooms, good service, hot breakfast- only down side is that it is next to a truck stop - I was there on business, so this was not a problem for me.