Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Colorado

Very good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Pros: Given it was Albuquerque in the summer, the air conditioning and cool comfort of the room was much appreciated.
Cons: The hotel is located near a fire station with several sirens. Fortunately, the sound insulation of the room prevented it from being a big nuisance.
Location: Easy to find and easy to access.
Pleasant and comfortable. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dolores

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
Enjoyed our 4 day stay very much. I enjoyed the fact that our rooms opened onto a balcony, making it easy to enjoy the company of the other family members in other rooms. Would recommend this hotel to everyone who visits Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
easy on and off I -40 very close to what I needed Staff very helpfull any problem the staff was on it right away I will be happy to stay agan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
The room was more than adequate. But we were given a 2nd floor room and their was no elevator. Both my husband and I have arthritis and it was very difficult to go up and down the stairs with luggage and without.I asked for a change in floors but was told there was nothing available on the first floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

looks that fool you

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels
The room looked good when we first walked in, but then as I walked in the bathroom I noticed wash rags used by the previous people that stayed the room and the bathtub looked dirty. The tv was not functioning at all and when I asked the front office for help I had to fix it myself. Not very good stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pennyjd

Would never consider this place again!

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant when checking in; as well as a nice continental breakfast; however, the area in which this hotel was located in was very uncomfortable. In all; we would never stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for one night

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Very easy to find, close to I-40. Room was quiet. Room was clean, staff very good, security force patroled at night since the back of hotel fronts a city street. If city would allow hotel to build a block fence next to back street it would add to security. Parked right in front of ground floor room. 10% discount at Denny's which joins the hotel. We would probably stay again. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

simon & Vik stay

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
We had a great time, it was easy to find, the room was great & the staff was excellent.