Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durango, CO

Thank God for Great Customer Service

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The front desk associates are very accommodating & there for us, the customers & I thank you Regis & Angelique!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nive room, nice price.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I needed somewhere to stay and this was a good place. It didnt stink and was quiet for a Friday night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new Mexico

Not worth saving the money

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Noisy.the walls are paper thin. No hot water during a snow storm not to mention. The worst coffee in the world. I wish I paid a little more for abbetter stay at the super 8 located across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

enjoyment

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No internet, even though advertised

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Internet service was down. According to personnel it has been for over a month, with no concern to customers who need it for business. This should be addressed soon. I heard many people complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

work

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was Ok for one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

What's missing?

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised because I thought there was a microwave and a coffee pot in my room. The only microwave was down stairs and coffee and tea was only served between 4 am and 10 am. I have never had a room without a coffee pot let alone a microwave. Neither a coffee pot or microwave are not expensive. PS there was no hair dryer either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobbs, NM

close to highway and restaurants

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: close to highway and restaurants, staff very friendly and helpfull
Cons: the beds are terrible, I like a soft mattresses so not for me. Some people might like a hard mattresses.
Location: just off the 25 north from Albuquerque and on the 550 north to Farmington
Front desk staff were very friendly, room was ok but the bed was like sleeping on the floor. It was so hard which I don't like
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com