Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield,NM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
This was the first time that we stayed at a motel that only offered complimentary soap and coffee as amenities. The towels were very thin and we had to ask for more soap for the 3rd night. This motel is very, very spartan and no frills. Also, when we came into the front desk area after the first night, the manager actually asked if we were checking out! I've never been asked that before and it just added to a very unpleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Worth the money

Posted Sep 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
There was a dilema with not finding my reservation. I still don't know if it was the fault of Hotels.com or Motel 6 but the manager gave me an upgraded room. Lucky they had one available. Better than what I had reserved. The room was very clean and it was very quiet. My stay was very enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID AT ALL COST

Posted Oct 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
The staff for awful. They didn't acknowledge me when I was trying to check out. Apparently, what ever she was reading was more important. We asked for a non-smoking room, and the comfortor had many burn holes that were big enough for my thumb to fit, not to mention the hotel, rooms and halls smell like an ash tray. The bathroom had hair in the sink and tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice room- good value

Posted Sep 29, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very convenient to people travelling on interstate 25. It was very clean and quiet. There is construction nearby as of Sept 2009, but it did not effect my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone- nice price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from alpine

Very good choice

Posted Aug 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was good. Great front office, clean, quiet, good internet service. Tremendous value for the price. Will look forward to a return visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 22, 2009 on Hotels.com
We flew out to New Mexico for a wedding and this hotel was the closest to the venue. It was super clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good too. We also had a fridge and microwave, and other people at the wedding who were staying a pricier hotels didn't have so much. The only problem we had was that our friends (parents of the bride) had hand delivered a welcome package to the hotel before our arrival and specifically asked if they could put it in our room. This was on Friday. We never knew about it until the following afternoon (right before the wedding)and just got a call from front desk to come and get it. We were the only out of state guests (and there were many) who received it this way. But that was the only downer. I would still recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2009 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They missed the mark.....only by a little, but it's a biggie!

Posted Jun 17, 2009 on Hotels.com
I thought this would be great, but the most important thing in a room, 1 is cleanliness, 2, comfort of bed. My mattress was so hard, and UNcomfortable, I actually chose to sleep on the floor. The sheets on it were wonderful, and soft, clean, but forget about sleeping on it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2009 on Hotels.com