Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Hotel was not easily accessable due to construction, but was efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Staff was nice and attentive. Hotel needed more maintenance. Carpets in halls needs to be replaced. Needs some paint and landscaping work. Easy access from I-25. Lots of restaurants close by, quick store next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RL from ABQ

Good Stay Great Price

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best deal in town! Nice room- enjoyably comfortable for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from New mexico

Just okay, nothing great

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too far off the 40 for my needs, it looked closer on the map. My greeting was dry. The room was clean enough, but I won't be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Needs Work

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though it appeared to be clean in the Lobby, the elevator and hall smelled like urine. The bed spread had cigarette burn holes and the carpet was un-vacuumed. Though they had cable the pictures were fuzzy and hard to see. The upside it was quiet and had a convenience store and Burger King within walking distance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield,NM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
This was the first time that we stayed at a motel that only offered complimentary soap and coffee as amenities. The towels were very thin and we had to ask for more soap for the 3rd night. This motel is very, very spartan and no frills. Also, when we came into the front desk area after the first night, the manager actually asked if we were checking out! I've never been asked that before and it just added to a very unpleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Worth the money

Posted Sep 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
There was a dilema with not finding my reservation. I still don't know if it was the fault of Hotels.com or Motel 6 but the manager gave me an upgraded room. Lucky they had one available. Better than what I had reserved. The room was very clean and it was very quiet. My stay was very enjoyable.