Ratings based on 1,701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Espanola, NM

Nice hotel location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff, Comfortable Mattress'
Cons: Parking, Lighting in the Parking area. Not much room to park.
Location: Starbucks near by. Off one of Albuquerque's "main" strips San Mateo, so a lot of restaurants and shops within a 3-5 mile radius.
Hotel was in a nice location off the interstate, easy off on to I25. They did a nice job cosmetically with the remodeling, but you can tell its an older hotel they just put "make up" on. Hotel staff was very friendly, beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious!
Cons: More help at the check in desk!
Location: Convienietnly located off of 1-25 right next to a starbucks! Access to the freeway was close and easy to access which helped us get around town quick
Nice hotel very clean and well kept. The restaurant has delicious breakfast options. Overall great hotel and very affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock tx

wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very close to all the restaurants. Very comfortable bed, beautiful room and had a wonderful stay... I recommend this hotel to everybody and affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Super comfy beds (if you like Serta Memory foam). The pool looked really nice but the pool / fitness area closed at 10pm.
Cons: It didn't have window sheers so you either had the curtains wide opened or the black-out curtains closed. Window sheers would have been nice.
Location: It's right off the freeway and it's by a Starbucks. The next exit over has lots of restaurants.
It was a nice smaller hotel. The room we got was nice and the bed was really comfortable.The bed didn't have an extra blanket, just a sheet and a thin suede cover.There is a bar and little cafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The room was a great size but linings had terrible odor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice indian style

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The indian style is very impressive
Cons: The heater (and a/c) has no thermostat. So the fan is always running ... bad.
Been there for 3 Nights and felt at home. The Staff was friendly but the waitress in the Restaurant kind of slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Great deal for the money
Cons: Better up to date TVs
The staff was very curtios from the time I arrived to the time I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque

Native lodge

Posted Nov 17, 2014
With the exception of front desk clerk being overwhelmed and uncertain the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great staff! Very helpful!! Decor was beautiful. Cohesive w/city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gallup, NM

Nice Staff and Good rate.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: minor bathroom refurbishments
Location: Great location, lots of places to eat nearby on San Mateo
I had a late check in and early check out due to my work schedule and therfore did not get to experience other amenities of the hotel such as restaurant, bar, pool, etc.The front desk staff were very pleasant and I felt welcomed. The room and bathroom in my opinion is starting to show a little aging but was very clean and comfortable.