Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

7 day road trip

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly and safe facility with easy on/off I-40 access for a great rate.
Cons: Outside room access...but that really can't be changed, I just not as fond of them.
Location: Easy I-40 acces.
We basically stopped here for a quick "nap" on our way to LA with our teen and preteen. Was easy check in/out, clean and comfy beds in a safe area (which is my main priority). We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy the service and cleanliness of this hotel, however I purposely stayed here due to the pool and breakfast and my last 2 stays the breakfast wasnt out until after 645 and I try to check out by then also the pool was closed the last time. For the cost I would have stayed elsewhere if I knew the pool and breakfast wouldnt be unavailable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alba from Phoenix

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good,except for the tvs i think they are too old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dallas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by San Antonio Traveler from San Antonio

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Have stayed there before, so I knew it well. Clean, quiet, even though near the freeway. Great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from OK

Good nights sleep with easy access to I40

Posted Mar 21, 2014
The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable for a good nights rest. The air conditioner was very quiet. Great breakfast with a lot of choices that were all fresh and replenished regularly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neetz from Grants

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the continental breakfast.... Can hear others in room next door so yes they were loud. Kids running around outside being loud. Was too tired to complain. I used to live staying here but I don't know anymore. Might have to find another hotel to start staying at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013
It's a decent hotel, the price is right. I have stayed here before and find it a good hotel. My only complaint is that the hot tub was not hot. We had been traveling all day and wanted to soak our aches away but no such luck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AfricanHunter from Lincoln, NE

Passing through

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, except some breakfast items were cold and no serving spoon for sausage/gravy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com