Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Was in a bad area also is right next to a warehous

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Was in a bad area also was next to a warehouse were u could hear them over the intercom and heard them reverse with the beeping noises all day till about 5:00 could not sleep. Then at the pool just random people were telling us to let them in and I don't think they were not guest there. Cuz u have to ask front desk for pool key. There were also roaches in the room it was gross . We stayed there 2 nights :( the only thing that was great there was the free breakfast :) the staff was very nice to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The facility next door is a truck repair company that services 18 wheelers during the day. They are usually closed by 5pm. I do apologize for the insects. We have had an unusually wet spring and have seen an increase in the amount of insects in the city. Our pest control company has done an extra service for us to help control the issue. We do thank you for the comments and feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dated and dirty

Posted Jun 15, 2015
They put us in a room that had not been cleaned since the last occupant (unmade beds, etc). We thought the next room was better, until we went in the bathroom and saw the used towels on the rack. Chairs and carpets very worn and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were checked into a dirty room and that the next room was not properly cleaned. I have reviewed our standards with the housekeeping department to ensure they are cleaning our rooms thoroughly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from Globe

Come on over and sleep well tonight.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent, walk in to register and people are right there in front of you, loved that. Whatever you needed was within walking distance, loved that also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and hope that you will visit us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Could Have Been Better

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Ensure your 'no smoking' rooms are none smoking.
Location: Great location. Convenience of a nearby restaurant and a convenience store within walking distance.
The stay was ok, not great. We occupied a no smoking room but the room had the odor of smoke which I don't care for. We were on the bottom floor so we constantly saw headlights in the parking lot which was annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that the room had a smoke odor. We do have a non-smoking hotel, and try very hard to clean rooms thoroughly if our policies are not adhered to by other guests. I am sorry that we did not get your room fully cleaned. We do hope you'll give us another try if you're back in Albuquerque!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Las Cruces

Trip to Albuquerque

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had to go for an appointment. The hotel was clean enough and convenient for our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We hope you'll consider us the next time you visit Albuquerque, whether for business or pleasure!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay elsewhere.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty, unappealing and too expensive for what it offers. Staff came across as not wanting to ne there and offered nothing beyond checking me in and goving me my room key. I was told that I was only allowed to park in the back. ???
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that our staff was not more hospitable upon check-in. When giving directions to rooms, we always recommend the easiest parking to the room, not necessarily the only parking. I do apologize that this was not conveyed properly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra from Los Angeles' CA

need to work on their policies.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly Staff.hotel was clean but in need of repair in some places. Great for 1 night quick stay an welcomed my dogs. Breakfast was nice addition. My big problem was that they would not give me a receipt with the charges on them. I had to call and argue with the management. What hotel doesn't give a receipt?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Places to eat within walking distance of hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Very nice hotel and quiet. Hot breakfast in morning
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We appreciate the review.